Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Electronics & Navigation > Humminbird GCBK 12 Volt Gel Cell Battery with Charger
Humminbird GCBK 12 Volt Gel Cell Battery with Charger
MSRP:  $49.99
$46.99
 
Humminbird GCBK 12 Volt Gel Cell Battery with Charger
MSRP:  $49.99
$46.99 You Save: $3.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When fishing deep water I rely a lot on a depth finder to help me find structure where the fish are. For years I have spent hundreds of dollars on AA batteries powering my unit. Just a few months ago I finally smarted up and bought me a Humminbird 12 volt gel cell battery. Not only will this thing outlast a full pack a AA batteries it also comes with a wall charger that plugs into any 110 wall outlet. I promise this thing will save you a lot of money in the long run. I know in 3 months I have saved at least $80 to $100 in batteries.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David T.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2015
Review:
Battery is working great! I've run my Humminbird Helix 5 DI-GPS on three different fishing trips - no charge needed yet. Not a single problem.
Reviewer:
Jimmy K.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
Just as advertised. Nice Product.
Reviewer:
Aaron P.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
Very compact battery, fits in my WS Ride 115X console with ample room to spare for cables. Has enough amperage to run my my Lowrance Elite 4 for multiple days fishing. The charger being included is a plus for the price.
Reviewer:
Michael S.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2014
Review:
The battery works perfectly with my WS ride 115x and Lowrance fish finder. I honestly don't know how many hours it will operate before it needs a charge; I've used it for about 20 hours before I decided to charge it just to be sure. No problems so far!
Reviewer:
Dick C.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Everything I needed to power my fish finder
Reviewer:
TMON
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
good price, cheaper than the Hobie, also fits perfect in the Hobie battery holder, small size
Reviewer:
Good Price and exatly wha
Rating:
4
Date:
4/3/2014
Review:
Seems to be good fully charged, have not used it but will soon.
Reviewer:
Snookman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
Have used this battery for 4 weekends approx. 17 hrs. on my fish finder, and has not gone under 12 volts yet.
Reviewer:
fanaticfisher
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
Great and complete product for the price. After 2 uses (about 7 hours total), I have yet to recharge. A big improvement over the 8AA standard power supply.
Reviewer:
Dj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2013
Review:
this is the perfect battery for tight areas. i wasinitially going to use a motorcycle battery but this one is a gelcel its smaller and its sealed. it has lasted more than 10 hours under constant use with my lowrance gps/ff combo. this is the best deal for a battery/charger combo i found.
Reviewer:
sinky112
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Batteries were delivered promptly and came charged up. Seem to work fine and last a good amount of time running my telescope. So far so good. Had them for two months.
Reviewer:
Ron Dilks
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Very helpfull
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat