Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Apparel > Hats & Headwear > Outdoor Research Sombriolet Sun Hat

Outdoor Research Sombriolet Sun Hat

$40.99
 
 
Outdoor Research Sombriolet Sun Hat
$40.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
lost 19
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
this is a great hat, its cool, very light and it does very well in the rain.it also floats i use it for hiking and kayaking
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Excellent hat!!! So light and comfortable. No more sunburned neck. Good price, would recommend to friends
Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
4
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Really like the hat. Kept the sun off and kept my head cool. I do think the brim is a little soft after a stiff breeze blew it back a few times.
Reviewer:
Anon
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2011
Review:
Great hat.
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2011
Review:
This hat is PERFECT for me! It fits like a glove and protects me from the sun while I'm gardening and from the rain when I'm out tending the chickens. Well done!
Reviewer:
Gromulus
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
While this hat will never replace my Tilley for general outdoor wear, this hat offers the best balance of sun protection and ventilation of any hat I have owned or worn. This is my go-to hat for all paddling and water-related activities. Light and packable, there is no reason not to have this hat around.
Reviewer:
bobhood@hotmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
Great hat!
Reviewer:
Fred Middleton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
I wear the Sombriolet Sun Hat primarily when playing golf but also at any time I am going to be in the sun for an extended period. Very comfortable and stylish. I love the fit.
Reviewer:
Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
very good quality, have received several complements.
Reviewer:
Nick K
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
Worked wonderfully on a 3 day camp trip to a local barrier island. Kept my bald head from turning red, kept the sun out of the eyes, kept the head cool and it kept on my noggin when the wind howled by.
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat