Home > Apparel > Hats & Headwear > Outdoor Research Sombriolet Sun Hat
Outdoor Research Sombriolet Sun Hat
$40.99
 
Outdoor Research Sombriolet Sun Hat
$40.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James J F.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2015
Review:
I saw this hat worn by a friend and he referred me to your firm. It is what I have been needing. Excellent light weight sun protection. I have worn western style straw hats all my life. This hat replaces all of them when I am working cattle in the hot South Texas sun. My boss has skin cancer issues. I ordered one for him and he is now a loyal user also. Replaces his cowboy straw hat for outdoor work. I highly recommend this hat. I ordered the "large" and adjusted it easily to my 7 1/4 normal hat size.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Very pleased with this item ; packaging was great and shipping was fast !!
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Excellent hat. Lightweight and it floats. Deep bucket keeps your head cool with the vents on all sides. XL definitely means XL. Adjustable cord great for windy conditions.
Reviewer:
tray
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
Nice hat. Keeps me cool, shady, and it floats.
Reviewer:
Eric Ahlborn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
great sun protection and even in a light rain it keeps you dry.
Reviewer:
blair
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Light and well ventilated, wide brim keeps sun off, which is just what I was looking for. Also, packs well when not wearing.
Reviewer:
ChuckDLC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Fantastic. I do not wear hats, but I recently had an accident which left a scar on my face. As a result, I was forced to shade my face while on vacation at the beach. I bought one for me and a similar hat for my son. I could not be happier. Great service. The hat not only shielded the sun, but also kept me really cool.
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
My husband LOVES this hat. This is his second one. Many people ask him about it, and he is always glad to share. In fact, just today I printed off your website entry for this hat for someone he ran into at work. Tell OR to please keep making this hat, and you keep carrying it for us at your reasonable price.
Reviewer:
lost 19
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
this is a great hat, its cool, very light and it does very well in the rain.it also floats i use it for hiking and kayaking
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
Excellent hat!!! So light and comfortable. No more sunburned neck. Good price, would recommend to friends
Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
4
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Really like the hat. Kept the sun off and kept my head cool. I do think the brim is a little soft after a stiff breeze blew it back a few times.
Reviewer:
Anon
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2011
Review:
Great hat.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat