Home > Apparel > Wet Suits & Dry Suits > NRS 3.0 Ultra John Wetsuit 3mm
NRS 3.0 Ultra John Wetsuit 3mm
$189.95
 
NRS 3.0 Ultra John Wetsuit 3mm
$189.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
FIT SURVEY (out of 13 reviews)
RUNS SMALL
RUNS LARGE
 Product Description and Specs

With more features than you can shake a paddle at, the NRS 3.0 Ultra John Wetsuit 3mm defines top of the line when it comes to wetsuits. You won't find a more comfortable, durable or warmer 3-mm sleeveless wetsuit anywhere.

• Exclusive VaporLoft lining eliminates clamminess and feels soft and warm against your skin
• 3-way-stretch PowerSpan panels adapt to your movements
• 3-mm Terraprene neoprene provides outstanding insulation in cold conditions
• Titanium laminate adhesive reflects heat back to your body, keeping you warmer
• Glued and blind stitched seams lie smooth against your skin and slow the flow of water into the suit
Item #: 2765
Thickness: 3 mm
Material: Terraprene Neoprene
Gender: Male
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - S 17272.02.103 0603403188599
Black - M 17272.02.102 0603403188582
Black - L 17272.02.101 0603403188575
Black - XL 17272.02.104 0603403188605
Black - 2XL 17272.02.105 0603403188612
Black - 3XL 17272.02.100 0603403188629
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
NRS Men's Sizing
NRS Men's Sizing Chart
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS 3.0 Ultra John Wetsuit 3mm please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I used the NRS 3mm Ultra John Wetsuit this winter while kayaking down on the Gulf Coast. I went down to camp on the beach and try to paddle about 20 miles a day for 3 days. It was cooler than most of my excursions to the coast but it provided warmth and protection from the cool breeze. It wasn’t too thick so I wasn’t over heated; nor was I restricted in my movements while paddling. I did chafe a little under my right armpit but that was my own fault I should have used some Vaseline or non chafing product. I was paddling a good distance.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
Just wore this out kayaking in the Pacific off of Carmel, California. Can't say enough!!! Was warm and comfortable with no chafing, pinching, nor wetsuit hickeys. Would buy another just to have it. Oh, the two-way zipper is key after a venti Starbucks coffee out on the water!!!! Best piece of kayak equipment purchased yet!!!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.206.166 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat