FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS 3.0 Farmer John Wetsuit 3 mm - Product Reviews
Return to NRS 3.0 Farmer John Wetsuit 3 mm Product Details.
$129.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I use the NRS 3mm Farmer John Wetsuit while scuba diving and snorkeling for treasures or sunglasses. The thickness is just right for the San Marcos River which has temperatures of 72 degrees year around. My swimming movements are not restricted because it's got no sleeves. If I didn’t have this wetsuit I couldn’t last more than 30 minutes in the water before I have to get out and stay out. It also protects me from UV exposure. Now I can be in the water all day with no worries and I can use it for Triathlons as well.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brandon L
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
Great product, XXL a little long for me but overall well worth the money.
Reviewer:
Old Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2013
Review:
this is great, it fits perfectly and very useful for white water kayaking...I missed my old "farmer Johns" that eventually fell apart with a butt split; I tried full suits that were a hassle to get into...some weird dude decided to people should climb into wetsuits through the neck area--what a bad idea. this product is produced well.
Reviewer:
db
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2011
Review:
great product i took, advantage of ack's promotional deal and got it for 67 dollars , it fits well im a short stubby guy and got the 2x , kept me warm on a 40 degree day on the yak, u do sweat in them though when paddeling so were some poly-properlean long underware to wick the moisture away and youll be fine
Reviewer:
Bud
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2011
Review:
The Farmer John is exactly as advertised but the customer service at ACK is phenomenal ordered on Sunday and received on Wednesday.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
Fits very well and is exactly as advertised. I use this all the time in the Texas Gulf Coast and it keeps my body temp warm.
Reviewer:
JR
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2011
Review:
exactly what was advertised. shipped same day and arrived the next. thanks.
Reviewer:
Rock Hopper
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
good!
Reviewer:
Russell Weir
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2010
Review:
The suit arrived on time, and it is bullet proof. Worked well this weekend, and allowed me to be comfortable while fishing on Padre Island in the cool morning hours. Very nice and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys kayaking and fishing.
Reviewer:
Craig
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
A nice wetsuit. Much easier to put on than the overalls style where there are snaps/velcro to attach the suit over your shoulders (common style for many rental suits) Comfortable with good cut outs around your armpits. Zippers are heavy duty too. Maybe not as durable as I had hoped for but only time will tell. I'd buy it again.
Reviewer:
doug
Rating:
3
Date:
4/9/2010
Review:
Fits nice. I just wish it had shoulder straps
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.224.203 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat