Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Scotty Nylon Snap Hook 590

Scotty Nylon Snap Hook 590

MSRP:  $1.39
$1.25
 
 
Scotty Nylon Snap Hook 590
MSRP:  $1.39
$1.25 You Save: $0.14(10%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I place the Nylon snap hooks from scotty all over my kayak. Attach them to rope or bungee or come up with a new way and email it to me.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Great item. I seem to always run out of them. Make sure to buy a dozen. Just rinse them too when cleaning up. Easier than using wd40 on clips.
Reviewer:
saw and hammer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2010
Review:
These things are so damn handy!
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
Great item to have ordered 2 but should have got more.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
The hooks are well made. I already used a dozen of them. I wish I ordered more of them. I'll be putting in another order for them.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
They are durable and best of all will never rust. I wish I had ordered more.
Reviewer:
Jude S
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2009
Review:
There are a million things you can use these for. They are very strong, simple and corrosion proof.
Reviewer:
PhillipR
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2009
Review:
Lots to be said for a nylon accessory hook--no corrosion, light, and cheap. I think 1 doz in my mailbox for 18 bucks was the way to go.
Reviewer:
KennyL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2008
Review:
Simple, durable, light weight, well-designed. Great for tethering all sorts of things to your yak. Easy on/off. Won't scratch your yak like metal snaps. Buy a bunch. They'll come in handy.
<<      3    >  >>
Live Chat