FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Nylon Snap Hook 590 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Nylon Snap Hook 590 Product Details.
MSRP:  $1.39
$1.25 You Save: $0.14(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rick M
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2012
Review:
Works Perfectly. Excellent product!
Reviewer:
Steve LeGore
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2011
Review:
I use them EVERYwhere, and I never know when I will need one, so I bought extra. I have a stash!
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Lots of uses. Better than a cheap caribiner. Great price. Buy a half dozen or you will regret it.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I made extra bungee cords for the kayak and used these on the ends. Could have easily bought bungeee cords all set up but I also like Scotty product. ACK is great also. When you find a great company to work with on the internet, which of course is all about service and price, you tend to stay with that company, that is what I have done with ACK.
Reviewer:
srggator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Great price and works fine!
Reviewer:
YOUTUBE "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
Hello everyone, this is Rudy. I just bought a handful of these Scotty Nylon Snap Hooks. I used them for everything. Live well , Rod leashes , Safety Harness , Leash for my live bait bucket , and for my Keys. Highly recommend buying a handful.
Reviewer:
CHUCK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Great product,appears to be very sturdy,light weight.Since they are made of plastic there aren no sharp edges and they won't scratch your 'yak
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Great convenient item! Never rusts and feels very strong.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Great item. I seem to always run out of them. Make sure to buy a dozen. Just rinse them too when cleaning up. Easier than using wd40 on clips.
Reviewer:
saw and hammer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2010
Review:
These things are so damn handy!
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
Great item to have ordered 2 but should have got more.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
The hooks are well made. I already used a dozen of them. I wish I ordered more of them. I'll be putting in another order for them.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.188.4 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat