Wilderness Systems Commander 120 ACK Angler Kayak - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Commander 120 ACK Angler Kayak Product Details.
SRP:  $1,104.03
$1,049.00 You Save: $55.03(5%)
Kayak Color:
Rudder:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
eric b
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
I bought this kayak from ACK a couple years ago. I received it quickly and well packaged. I love this boat. I can sit in it (in a very comfortable seat), sit on top or stand for site fishing. It provides plenty of storage space in the bow and stern. I can also take my son down the river as he isn't very big at 6yrs and fits well in the cut out portion of this hybrid while seated on a crazy creek canoe chair. This kayak tracks extremely well and the side trax system is easy to utilize. I have yet to be disappointed about anything regarding this kayak
Reviewer:
harvey phelps
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
excellant service .... kayak packaged very well ..delivered on time
Reviewer:
jake s
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
second time out with this boat. use it for bass fishing on a river with some class II's and some open flat water stretches. it is absolutely perfect! tracks well, very stable, comfortable. standing hurts my feet though with sandels on (better bare foot). much better then my 12' canoe. just a great kayak for river fishing.
Reviewer:
Tom Leahy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
I was very impressed with the packaging job and security the kayak was delivered in. The kayak exceeded expectations in all categories, fit and finish, quality of material and workmanship, and engineering from the extra protection on the stern keel to the seat. Everything was tight and high quality. Thank you
Reviewer:
Ark Valley Pirate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Love this boat! It's everything I wanted, stable, and as a bonus- it's a lot faster than my old 'yak
Reviewer:
Jack Perkins
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
The Wilderness Systems Commander 120 Angler Kayak is a great kayak. I have a prosthetic leg and the open bow allows me to get into and out of very easily while still allowing me to sit inside and paddle, providing stability. The seating system is very comfortable especially with the ability to sit on the perch, is great. The Slide Trax system is extremely convenient and useful. This is my first kayak, so I can't comment on comparisons but I'll be keeping my WS Commander Angler for awhile.
Reviewer:
Ryan B
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
I love the Wilderness Systems Commander 120 Angler Kayak,it does everything you would want a kayak to do! It kinda feels like a mini canoe with the handling of a kayak, you can sit in the low seat, captains seat or even stand up and paddle,fish, take pictures or whatever. Both seats are very comfortable, I find my self in the captains seat %80 of the time. The boat paddles easy, tracks great and has tons of room. The only thing that's missing is a cup holder and drain hole tho!! But I'm sure with the tracks the cup holder will be easy to put one on. This kayak is worth every penny. I'm very happy I bought it and would recommend it to anyone!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.33.5 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat