FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in. - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in. Product Details.
$0.49
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
1alextorres
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Perfect size to replace the tank well bungee in my T160i.
Reviewer:
BAY PADDLER
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
This is a good quality cord,nice spring back,not like a cheep pre-made cord with hooks.Mine came in black.
Reviewer:
DDD
Rating:
4
Date:
4/6/2010
Review:
Good stuff, strong and flexible.
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Perfect replacement.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
The Bungee Cord is excellent quality. Much higher grade than came on the kayak. Since it is thicker I did have to loosen a few clips to thread the bungee. It also helps to melt the frays where the cord is cut with a flame to make threading easier. I am very pleased with this cord. Shipped quickly.
Reviewer:
Green
Rating:
4
Date:
2/18/2010
Review:
Perfect.
Reviewer:
Faz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2009
Review:
Resistant and cheap! Just make sure you order at least 20 ft if you think you will only need 10, once you get the bungee, you will get a neat idea and you will probably wish you had ordered more.
Reviewer:
Don R
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2008
Review:
As "k" had done, I looked everywhere before finding the bungee I needed at ACK. I needed a 5-foot cord to replace the damaged original on a luggage cart. Thank you Austin Kayak for making cords available by the foot!!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2007
Review:
Used the cords to put cargo hold down straps for the wife's Kayak. Worked out great!!
Reviewer:
k
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2007
Review:
Looked everywhere for bungee cord and finally found it here. Exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Isobel Ebner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2007
Review:
Great I searched all over for this bungee cord and finally found you thanks
Reviewer:
C
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2006
Review:
I used the bungee for my pop-up camper to replace the elastic that holds the canvas down over the platform. I worked great. Thanks.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.77.26 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat