Home > Kayaking > Repair > Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
$0.49
 
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
$0.49
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Strong high quality bungee that will really stretch your holding area.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Solid Bungee Cord - cuts easily and seems durable (I haven't had it too long)
Reviewer:
Sue P
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery! Great thick quality. Thicker then I expected. Needed it for sewing a cockpit cover - worked great. Thanks a lot ack!
Reviewer:
Brad Erickson
Rating:
3
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
I thought the cord would be much thicker in diameter. It was good quality but not what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Gator D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2011
Review:
Great product, ACK is the best way to add bungees to your kayak with shock cord ends, hooks and bungee by the foot. Great service and speedy delivery topped my experience.
Reviewer:
Sandra P
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Very pleased with this purchase. Will order more when I repair second Kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
Product was as advertised and was delivered quickly.
Reviewer:
sbursik
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Used this to replace the front and back webbing on my OK Malibu Two XL. Perfect fit and good quality.
Reviewer:
Jan/FL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
Great in my truck topper. Will use it on my yaks when they need new cord. Easy to work with.
Reviewer:
rd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
worked out great for our application. Nice and sturdy. high quality
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
This Bungee seems to be of a better quality than the cord found in the "Big Box" stores. Also, one can purchase it in bulk lengths.
<<      5         >>
Live Chat