Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in. - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in. Product Details.
$0.49
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Solid Bungee Cord - cuts easily and seems durable (I haven't had it too long)
Reviewer:
Sue P
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery! Great thick quality. Thicker then I expected. Needed it for sewing a cockpit cover - worked great. Thanks a lot ack!
Reviewer:
Brad Erickson
Rating:
3
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
I thought the cord would be much thicker in diameter. It was good quality but not what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Gator D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2011
Review:
Great product, ACK is the best way to add bungees to your kayak with shock cord ends, hooks and bungee by the foot. Great service and speedy delivery topped my experience.
Reviewer:
Sandra P
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Very pleased with this purchase. Will order more when I repair second Kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
Product was as advertised and was delivered quickly.
Reviewer:
sbursik
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Used this to replace the front and back webbing on my OK Malibu Two XL. Perfect fit and good quality.
Reviewer:
Jan/FL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
Great in my truck topper. Will use it on my yaks when they need new cord. Easy to work with.
Reviewer:
rd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
worked out great for our application. Nice and sturdy. high quality
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
This Bungee seems to be of a better quality than the cord found in the "Big Box" stores. Also, one can purchase it in bulk lengths.
Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Nice strong cord. Works great with the shock cord hooks that ACK sells.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.141.230 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat