Home > Kayaking > Repair > Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
$0.49
 
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
$0.49
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Strong high quality bungee that will really stretch your holding area.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MAP
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
Cord was perfect. Used it to secure my paddle to the side of my kayak.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2012
Review:
Just what I needed, and delivered fast.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
Great product, excellent service, and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
just what i wanted and expected. I will definitely continue to do business with ack. Delivery was fast even during the holidays.
Reviewer:
Debra Short
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
I was very happy with how fast my order was not only processed but how quickly I received it.
Reviewer:
Sam C
Rating:
4
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
The bungie I ordered was better quality. Store agent was helpful and my cord was in my hands in three days Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
Using this bungee with the combo Scotty Clip is great. I also make different sizes so I can strap down all gear and fish the Adventure Island. I hope ACK would stock a thicker cord this year , fingers cross. Above all this bungee is true high quality with good stretch.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Solid Bungee Cord - cuts easily and seems durable (I haven't had it too long)
Reviewer:
Sue P
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery! Great thick quality. Thicker then I expected. Needed it for sewing a cockpit cover - worked great. Thanks a lot ack!
Reviewer:
Brad Erickson
Rating:
3
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
I thought the cord would be much thicker in diameter. It was good quality but not what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat