Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
$0.49
 
Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in.
$0.49
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Strong high quality bungee that will really stretch your holding area.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
just what i wanted and expected. I will definitely continue to do business with ack. Delivery was fast even during the holidays.
Reviewer:
Debra Short
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
I was very happy with how fast my order was not only processed but how quickly I received it.
Reviewer:
Sam C
Rating:
4
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
The bungie I ordered was better quality. Store agent was helpful and my cord was in my hands in three days Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
Using this bungee with the combo Scotty Clip is great. I also make different sizes so I can strap down all gear and fish the Adventure Island. I hope ACK would stock a thicker cord this year , fingers cross. Above all this bungee is true high quality with good stretch.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Solid Bungee Cord - cuts easily and seems durable (I haven't had it too long)
Reviewer:
Sue P
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Super fast delivery! Great thick quality. Thicker then I expected. Needed it for sewing a cockpit cover - worked great. Thanks a lot ack!
Reviewer:
Brad Erickson
Rating:
3
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
I thought the cord would be much thicker in diameter. It was good quality but not what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Gator D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2011
Review:
Great product, ACK is the best way to add bungees to your kayak with shock cord ends, hooks and bungee by the foot. Great service and speedy delivery topped my experience.
Reviewer:
Sandra P
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Very pleased with this purchase. Will order more when I repair second Kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
Product was as advertised and was delivered quickly.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat