Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in. - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Cord (Foot) - 1/4 in. Product Details.
$0.49
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Les T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
Just what I needed to repair an old worn out cord. Great product, great price, great service.
Reviewer:
sgtjuandiaz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good product
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Quality replacement bungee...You can never have too much!
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Hard to find this locally, and at a great price.. Well done ACK
Reviewer:
Houston Hobie fanatic
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Great, strong bungee cord to replace my worn cord on my AIs. Austin Kayak is a dependable vendor for all my Hobie parts.
Reviewer:
Kinney Mckeel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Its a pleasure to do business online with people like you who are fair and honest. Good luck with your business, kmckeel
Reviewer:
DonB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
Bought this bungee for back-up gear. Hard to find this elsewhere. Used a small portion& works just like its suppose to! ACK is my go to kayak site.
Reviewer:
Isaiah
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
Worked great with the shock cord end. Exactly what I needed. Been looking for this and other parts for a while and they were all on this site. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
MAP
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
Cord was perfect. Used it to secure my paddle to the side of my kayak.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2012
Review:
Just what I needed, and delivered fast.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
Great product, excellent service, and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
Wood
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
just what i wanted and expected. I will definitely continue to do business with ack. Delivery was fast even during the holidays.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.18.232 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat