Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Danuu Kayak Cover
 
Danuu Kayak Cover

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Kayak, Canoe and SUP Covers.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The numerous sizes and the variety of adjustments make these covers fit virtually any kayak or canoe with ease. The stay put during transport and the red bag that double as a flag is a nice feature.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D Golden
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2011
Review:
Arrived quickly...fit great on my Hobie Outback and Adventure Island......good quality and value for the price....
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2011
Review:
Very good quality material and very well made.
Reviewer:
R Cannon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2011
Review:
The product is of excellent material and quality. I purchased two to cover my twin Hobie Outbacks. I was unsure about the 12 foot length completely covering the Hobie due to its 33 inch wide beam. I ordered the 12 to 15 foot size. I ended up with about 2 and half feet of extra material on one end but easily folded it up and tucked it under my tie down straps. I am satisfied with this product.
Reviewer:
Coach George
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great cover. Needs web carrying handles, front and back. Danuu sells them separate.
Reviewer:
Garry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2011
Review:
It took some time to fit it to the Hobie Mirage Sport because the kayak is less than 9 feet and the cover fits up to a 12 foot kayak. But now that we have it adjusted to fit, it covers it very well and saves maintenance work on the kayak.
Reviewer:
Reeltherapy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2011
Review:
Nice durable fabric. I like the sewn on nylon strap the snaps over the middle. Draw string cinches up the bottom and side nylon snap straps make fitting it to your yak easy. So glad I took the plunge for this cover. It's nice getting in a clean yak when I get ready to hit the water. Some water does seep/drip through the top if there's a place for it to pool,not a lot though.
Reviewer:
Tom L
Rating:
4
Date:
5/30/2011
Review:
So much better (and easier) than a tarp
Reviewer:
Capt. Butch Rickey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to use. Covers my Ultimate 14.5s perfectly and keeps the junk out.
Reviewer:
Kayakmike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
I keep my AI assembled and on a Trailex trailer and this cover completely covers the complete boat. Excellent quality and good design makes it easy to remove / cover.
Reviewer:
Danny Albanese
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2011
Review:
Fits great. Looks great.
Reviewer:
KayakNewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Bought two of these for protection during transport and storage. They arrived VERY quickly from ACK, and they've been an ideal solution. Had a kayak veteran ask me where I got them because he wanted one.
Reviewer:
tbaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
easy to install great protection just what i was looking for in a cover
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat