Home > Kayaking > Repair > Pop Rivet Black Anodized
Pop Rivet Black Anodized
$0.55
 
Pop Rivet Black Anodized
$0.55
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Solid and trustworthy these pop rivets are a snap.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DEW West Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2010
Review:
These are the rivets to get if you are mounting accessories to your kayak and cannot get to the back side for a nut placement.
Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
3
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
They work but the price seems too high!
Reviewer:
OK Kid
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2010
Review:
These rivets are the best. I have been buying these from Austin Kayak for the past couple of years. I have never had a problem with the quality. If you need to attach something to your kayak with a rivet, these should be your only choice.
Reviewer:
Welo in Jax
Rating:
4
Date:
2/18/2010
Review:
Good seal, but have to make sure you keep rivet gun VERY tight to surface. Just a couple broke off long, but they were easy to snap off.
Reviewer:
OK Kid
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
Tough to find at local kayak shops so I had to resort to hardware stores before I found these at Austin Kayak. Great product.
Reviewer:
ikayak4fun
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2009
Review:
Local kayak shops here either want to charge a bundle, or they're out of stock, or they offer the wrong kind of rivet. These work great and don't slip in your rivet gun (leaving excess to grind off). They snip clean and flush & seat very well in pad eyes & similar accessories. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
farkas
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
Good product. Attached my zig zag anchor point with these.
Reviewer:
netwurk
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2009
Review:
Great rivet. Easy to install and durable.
Reviewer:
Zech
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2009
Review:
I love these rivets, they are the absolute best for installing any kayak accessories.
Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
Good quality. Breaks cleanly as they are suppose to do. Buy yourself some black paint and a little paint brush and touch up the center and whatever you are attaching looks very clean.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2009
Review:
Great rivets, once my gun was dialed-in. 100% flush and tight on a variety of thicknesses.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
One of the best rivets I ever used. They consistently break off nice and flush with the rivet head for a clean install!
Live chat by BoldChat