Yeti Tundra 105 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 105 Cooler Product Details.
$479.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Its always been a struggle to find a cooler that will either hold everything I need to take out on the water or to keep ice for more than just a few hours. I have spent a ton of money on ice and replacement coolers throughout the years. Now with my recent purchase of the Yeti Tundra 105 Cooler, I may have spent a little more money on the cooler but in the long run I will save hundreds if not thousands on new coolers and ice. The commercial that had the wrestler trying to smash the cooler is what swayed me. I once carried a cooler about a mile through the woods after one of the handles broke off. These coolers are actually quite impressive.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
touzeau
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Believe the hype...this thing is amazing! It kept our drinks cold at the beach all week long. If you want the coldest beer on the beach, you gotta get one. ACK ordering and shipping was a breeze. It got here FAST!
Reviewer:
touzeau
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Believe the hype! This thing is AMAZING!
Reviewer:
Bob Mize
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
After a trip to Canada I found that this cooler is everything it is said to be and more. Ice that was frozen in jugs was still frozen 9 days later. I would recommend it to anyone transporting fish or other food items long distances.
Reviewer:
Kelly Oosterbaan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
My husband screamed in delight when he got this for Christmas. He's used it once already and it lives up to its name! Tough and very efficient. We were going to order from Cabela's or Bass Pro Shop, but they were not able to get it to us in time. AustinKayak got it to us in one day, no shipping, same price as the other stores...Score!!! :)
Reviewer:
Chip Wolf
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
6 days fishing over the 4 of July in North Eastern Nevada heat and still had ice! I give it a 10
Reviewer:
Mike Long
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Perfect fit for my boat. Strong, and can be used as a cooler, additional storage and a seat. Keeps stuff COLD for days. Love my Yeti 105.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
Everything they say about this cooler is the truth the last one you'll ever buy !!! ( well I don't know about the Bear proof)
Reviewer:
D R Olds
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
This is the best cooler made. It's expensive,but good stuff is.
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Nice cooler for road trips. Keeps food/produce ice cold for several days on a single load of ice. Very impressive cooler.
Reviewer:
Great service
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
great service
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat