Yeti Tundra 105 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 105 Cooler Product Details.
$479.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Its always been a struggle to find a cooler that will either hold everything I need to take out on the water or to keep ice for more than just a few hours. I have spent a ton of money on ice and replacement coolers throughout the years. Now with my recent purchase of the Yeti Tundra 105 Cooler, I may have spent a little more money on the cooler but in the long run I will save hundreds if not thousands on new coolers and ice. The commercial that had the wrestler trying to smash the cooler is what swayed me. I once carried a cooler about a mile through the woods after one of the handles broke off. These coolers are actually quite impressive.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BlueRidgeBill
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2013
Review:
This box kept a bag of ice in the back of my truck for two weeks and was still individual pieces of ice. Everything was kept cold.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
This is not a cooler, it is a freezer. Built like a tank. Live in Nevada, summer desert heat usually melts coolers from the outside-in and makes a hot pool of liquid out of the ice in no time. This cooler is awesome and keeps contents cool for a few days. Very pricey, but worth it if it lasts a few years.
Reviewer:
Stanley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Pleased to purchase the Yeti from Austin Kayak, would surely do business again.
Reviewer:
Electric Cooperative
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2013
Review:
We have not used the cooler extensively yet but looks to be extremely durable. We are using it to a store first aid kit and AED on a off road vehicle for protection and preventing them from freezing in the winter.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
Great cooler, very rugged, maintains ice and food far longer than my other name brand coolers. The 105 is great for my hunting and camping expeditions. I will definitely be purchasing a smaller Yeti for more regular use.
Reviewer:
karlthev
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2012
Review:
Built as a Mack truck and, keeps food cold to boot! Great product--fits right in with my Roadie 20, 50 and 125!!!
Reviewer:
Dale
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Customer service was very responsive when I had a problem. I ended up buy 2 of these great Coolers.
Reviewer:
ken baxter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
great stuff i love your cpmpany and service
Reviewer:
coountryroads
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
last seven coolers i bought were 50qt to 120qt igloos over 5 years. icould have 2 yetis now for the price. PS igloos are falling apart and wont hold ice for over a day now
Reviewer:
L black
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Best cooler I have ever owned. Although it is the most expensive, it will pay for itself in savings on ice and replacement chests. Great investment!
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
block ice stayed frozen for a week in the keys
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
The best cooler you'll ever own
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat