FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Shock Cord Hook
Shock Cord Hook
$1.10
 
Shock Cord Hook
$1.10
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The shockcord hook makes any rope or bungee clipable.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
I DO NOT LIKE THE LIMITATIONS OF FACTORY DECK BUNGEE INSTALLATIONS SO I USUALLY REMOVE THE BUNGEE CORD AND CUT IT UP IN SHORT LENGTHS WITH ONE OF THESE LITTLE GUYS ON EACH END. I KEEP 5 OR 6 OF THESE BUNGEES IN A ZIP-LOCK BAG IN MY KAYAK HATCH SO I CAN EASILY TIE DOWN ANY SIZE OBJECT.
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Works as I expected. I would recommend them. They work so well, I wish they were available in different diameter sizes.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
These hooks work like a charm. Easy to install and very secure. A lot neater than a bungee knot through an padeye. Makes securing gear easy.
Reviewer:
Lila
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
As always ACK is the best. The product was wonderful and exactly as described. The shipping was extremely fast! I would highly recommend this product and purchasing your kayak equipment from ACK!
Reviewer:
kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2010
Review:
Great replacement for seat back or anything else.
Reviewer:
Waldemar
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2009
Review:
Stronger than I thought.
Reviewer:
Blue Fish
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2009
Review:
I cut the little clip off and it works great to hold a seat up and down.
Reviewer:
Yakman
Rating:
4
Date:
1/26/2009
Review:
Was in need of new shock cord hooks to secure my son's seat. The product was perfect and shipping was super fast. Thanks !!!
Reviewer:
MADI MILLER
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2008
Review:
THIS HOOK WORKED GREAT!! IT WAS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED. THEY SHIPPED OUT THE HOOK SUPER FAST TOO!
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.45.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat