Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Shock Cord Hook

Shock Cord Hook

$1.10
 
 
Shock Cord Hook
$1.10

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The shockcord hook makes any rope or bungee clipable.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Guamaniac
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2011
Review:
Just what I needed at an excellent price. Fast shipping, too!
Reviewer:
doc
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2011
Review:
a snap to install and use.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Quality product,always have a few on hand
Reviewer:
reelhick
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
good quality
Reviewer:
Mark E. Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2010
Review:
Easy to install.
Reviewer:
BAY PADDLER
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
This hook has a very stiff gate.stay's in place well,but hard to un-hook every day.It does grab the cord well.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2010
Review:
You can never have enough of these! Great for creating leashes!
Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
I DO NOT LIKE THE LIMITATIONS OF FACTORY DECK BUNGEE INSTALLATIONS SO I USUALLY REMOVE THE BUNGEE CORD AND CUT IT UP IN SHORT LENGTHS WITH ONE OF THESE LITTLE GUYS ON EACH END. I KEEP 5 OR 6 OF THESE BUNGEES IN A ZIP-LOCK BAG IN MY KAYAK HATCH SO I CAN EASILY TIE DOWN ANY SIZE OBJECT.
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Works as I expected. I would recommend them. They work so well, I wish they were available in different diameter sizes.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
These hooks work like a charm. Easy to install and very secure. A lot neater than a bungee knot through an padeye. Makes securing gear easy.
Reviewer:
Lila
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
As always ACK is the best. The product was wonderful and exactly as described. The shipping was extremely fast! I would highly recommend this product and purchasing your kayak equipment from ACK!
Reviewer:
kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
great product
Live Chat