Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Shock Cord Hook
Shock Cord Hook
$1.10
 
Shock Cord Hook
$1.10
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The shockcord hook makes any rope or bungee clipable.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Item worked great and as advertised. Great quality. ACK customer service is outstanding and second to none.
Reviewer:
John Rauschkolb II
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Easy site to use, great price and fast delivery. Overall a great purchase.
Reviewer:
good hooks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Hard to put on to some degree, but won't come apart once rigged.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Mounts directly to 1/4" bungee, I use a pair of needlenose pliers to set the collar. Holds tight, works great!
Reviewer:
gva
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2013
Review:
love these things, easy, and they work.
Reviewer:
mtucker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
Cheap and works well. I needed to replace the cord on my WS Tarpon 130T that holds the folding seat up/down. I bought some of the 0.25" thick bungee cord from ACK. You just slide the cord into the hook and then slide the cylinder piece up the cord to push in the two claws. It holds tight. Not sure if it would work with the 0.19" bungee..... maybe.
Reviewer:
Ricki D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Holds securely yet easily released
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Great performing product, easy installation of shock cord into hook and easy adjustment.
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
These work great for making leashes for anything you care to keep aboard your kayak.
Reviewer:
bigfish454
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
Great produt and at a great price and it works perfect and have been in the sun in Florida for some time and they are like new no fadeing and have not broke and trust me I'm hard on these shock coard hooks, Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
S Prince
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
I found the shock Cord Hook to be easy to use in attaching to the cord. I was able to fix up my kayak in short time.
Reviewer:
STM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Great replecement and easy install. I reccomend this.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.84.199 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat