Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Rogue Gloves
NRS Rogue Gloves
$42.95
 
NRS Rogue Gloves
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet NRS Creek Gloves - Discontinued
$42.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have been in need of a pair of gloves that I can use while learning new tricks in my Dagger Agent 6.2 whitewater kayak. I was having trouble maintaining my grip on the paddle when I would roll my boat. I recently used a pair of NRS Rogue Gloves for the first time. I found that the grippy pattern on the palm kept my hands from slipping off the paddle, and my hands stayed warm. They feel just like a wetsuit for my hands. I will now use these gloves in all my whitewater outings.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PAH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2014
Review:
Great pair of gloves. They keep my hands warm and dry!
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
These are terrific. They keep my hands warm and provide a nice grip. Glad I got them in time. I hope they continue to sell these even if they find a reason to improve them. I thought they were super as they are.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2014
Review:
These gloves ROCK!!! I use the NRS Maverick the last 2 winters but the palms kept wearing out. I was afraid these wouldn't be as warm but they are and with the mesh on the palm these gloves are not wearing out. :-) I have used them in 20 degree weather and my hands were fine.
Reviewer:
The Friz
Rating:
2
Date:
3/17/2012
Review:
I don't know what all the hype is all about with these gloves. I used these gloves for goose hunting from the kayak. After retrieving a bird from the water my hands just froze. I thought I was going to loose a few fingers from frost bite on a 38 degree sunny day with 3-5 mph wind. The gloves are comfortable if you don't get your hands wet.
Reviewer:
ed
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2012
Review:
Simply put....AWESOME!
Reviewer:
spider
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
gloves add warmth beneath pogies, do not create hand fatigue as much as other gloves I have tried. water does not enter the gloves easily, keeping them very warm. the seals seem fragile so I'm concerned about durability, though they are still new. also the grip surface is good but not as good as rubber or bare skin, started using paddle wax to try to counter this.
Reviewer:
George F.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2011
Review:
Warm, flexible, less fatigue than paddling bare handed. I like 'em!
Reviewer:
Ossie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
Well made gloves. They should do the job of keeping my hands warm and dry. The lakes iced over before I could get out with them, but I see no reason why they won't perform well. ACK is fantastic! Terrific service and prices!
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
4
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
The NRS Rogue Gloves are great gloves. Kept my hands warm in 20 degree temps in fast water. The cuff could stand to be be improved upon. They bunch up the cuffs on my Endurance jacket making it somewhat uncomfortable, but it is nothing that would make me get different gloves. Several trips and a good bit of abuse later not a bit of stitching has moved.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.227.215.139 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat