Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Rogue Gloves
NRS Rogue Gloves
$42.95
 
NRS Rogue Gloves
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet NRS Creek Gloves - Discontinued
$42.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
FIT SURVEY (out of 9 reviews)
RUNS SMALL
RUNS LARGE
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Rogue Gloves are the perfect blend of warmth and flexibility, the NRS Rogue Glove is ideal for any type of watersport under a wide range of conditions. The NRS Rogue Gloves have a 2-mm neoprene core with titanium laminate adhesive that keeps you warm yet remains thin enough to preserve manual dexterity. Fully taped outer seams coupled with neoprene cuffs at the wrist help seal out water, maximizing warmth. The grippy pattern on the palm gives you a sturdy hold on your paddle. Important tip: To put the glove on, first roll the cuff up. Then slide your hand in with a twisting motion and roll the cuff back over your forearm. To take the glove off, slide the thumb of the opposite hand inside the cuff, along the palm of the hand and push the glove off.

• Ideal for any type of watersport under a wide range of conditions
• Provides warmth while still allowing dexterity
• Grippy pattern on the palm gives you a sturdy hold on your paddle.
• 2 mm neoprene core with titanium laminate adhesive
• Fully taped outer seams coupled with neoprene cuffs
Item #: 2647
Material: 2mm neoprene
Gender: Unisex
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
XS 25018.01.104 0603403150923
S 25018.01.102 0603403150909
M 25018.01.101 0603403150893
L 25018.01.100 0603403150886
XL 25018.01.103 0603403150916
2XL 25018.01.105 0603403150879
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
NRS Gloves Sizing
NRS Gloves Sizing Chart
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Rogue Gloves please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have been in need of a pair of gloves that I can use while learning new tricks in my Dagger Agent 6.2 whitewater kayak. I was having trouble maintaining my grip on the paddle when I would roll my boat. I recently used a pair of NRS Rogue Gloves for the first time. I found that the grippy pattern on the palm kept my hands from slipping off the paddle, and my hands stayed warm. They feel just like a wetsuit for my hands. I will now use these gloves in all my whitewater outings.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PAH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2014
Review:
Great pair of gloves. They keep my hands warm and dry!
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
These are terrific. They keep my hands warm and provide a nice grip. Glad I got them in time. I hope they continue to sell these even if they find a reason to improve them. I thought they were super as they are.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2014
Review:
These gloves ROCK!!! I use the NRS Maverick the last 2 winters but the palms kept wearing out. I was afraid these wouldn't be as warm but they are and with the mesh on the palm these gloves are not wearing out. :-) I have used them in 20 degree weather and my hands were fine.
Reviewer:
The Friz
Rating:
2
Date:
3/17/2012
Review:
I don't know what all the hype is all about with these gloves. I used these gloves for goose hunting from the kayak. After retrieving a bird from the water my hands just froze. I thought I was going to loose a few fingers from frost bite on a 38 degree sunny day with 3-5 mph wind. The gloves are comfortable if you don't get your hands wet.
Reviewer:
ed
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2012
Review:
Simply put....AWESOME!
Reviewer:
spider
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
gloves add warmth beneath pogies, do not create hand fatigue as much as other gloves I have tried. water does not enter the gloves easily, keeping them very warm. the seals seem fragile so I'm concerned about durability, though they are still new. also the grip surface is good but not as good as rubber or bare skin, started using paddle wax to try to counter this.
Reviewer:
George F.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2011
Review:
Warm, flexible, less fatigue than paddling bare handed. I like 'em!
Reviewer:
Ossie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
Well made gloves. They should do the job of keeping my hands warm and dry. The lakes iced over before I could get out with them, but I see no reason why they won't perform well. ACK is fantastic! Terrific service and prices!
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
4
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
The NRS Rogue Gloves are great gloves. Kept my hands warm in 20 degree temps in fast water. The cuff could stand to be be improved upon. They bunch up the cuffs on my Endurance jacket making it somewhat uncomfortable, but it is nothing that would make me get different gloves. Several trips and a good bit of abuse later not a bit of stitching has moved.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.173.147 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat