Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BB
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2009
Review:
Quick ship. Perfect fit for my Dagger Crossover.
Reviewer:
Florida Mimi
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2009
Review:
We ordered two pegs for a used kayak that came missing these pieces. The service was great; fast and knowledgeable. The pegs came in record time, too. Would definitely order again from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
mark hoffman
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2008
Review:
Perfect fit for the one that washed downstream without me. Fast shipping too..
Reviewer:
Glyn C
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2008
Review:
Perfect for my 'yak. Fast service! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2008
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Perception Swifty. Thanks also to Austin Kayak for quick service!
Reviewer:
A Gehl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2008
Review:
Bought as a replacement for the peg in my wife's Perception Eclipse 17. It was not a perfect fit and I had to cut a bit of plastic from the new peg so that it would slide in the track properly. But I noted the same thing had been done to the other original peg. So the new one was essentially identical to the old: both had to be modified!? It was not a problem and was an easy fix. We were happy to find the part available from Austin Kayak and happy with the product.
Reviewer:
Erin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2008
Review:
This is the ONLY place I could find a replacement foot beg for my husbands kayak! If I had to here him say one more time " I need a footpeg" I was gonna shoot myself! So thank you for having it in stock and shipped to our house quickly!
Reviewer:
J. Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2008
Review:
I had lost one and needed to find a replacement. At this price I ordered two and now have a replacement. Great service. Thanks.
Reviewer:
T. Sutterley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2008
Review:
Great Service. Peg was a perfect fit in our Loon tandem. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Sarena
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2008
Review:
Quick service. Great price. Thought I'd have to pay 6 times that much. Fits the old town otter, too.
Reviewer:
Paul Macey
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2008
Review:
The foot peg works in a Whipit, and the best thing is that I could still buy one, since most shops don't stock them.
Reviewer:
Ammon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
After a short hunt on the www I found these here and only here. What a find and what a deal. These parts are the perfect replacement for my old Perception. As for Austin Kayak, they are quick, reliable, and have an excellent selection kayak gear.
Live chat by BoldChat