Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Glyn C
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2008
Review:
Perfect for my 'yak. Fast service! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2008
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Perception Swifty. Thanks also to Austin Kayak for quick service!
Reviewer:
A Gehl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2008
Review:
Bought as a replacement for the peg in my wife's Perception Eclipse 17. It was not a perfect fit and I had to cut a bit of plastic from the new peg so that it would slide in the track properly. But I noted the same thing had been done to the other original peg. So the new one was essentially identical to the old: both had to be modified!? It was not a problem and was an easy fix. We were happy to find the part available from Austin Kayak and happy with the product.
Reviewer:
Erin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2008
Review:
This is the ONLY place I could find a replacement foot beg for my husbands kayak! If I had to here him say one more time " I need a footpeg" I was gonna shoot myself! So thank you for having it in stock and shipped to our house quickly!
Reviewer:
J. Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2008
Review:
I had lost one and needed to find a replacement. At this price I ordered two and now have a replacement. Great service. Thanks.
Reviewer:
T. Sutterley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2008
Review:
Great Service. Peg was a perfect fit in our Loon tandem. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Sarena
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2008
Review:
Quick service. Great price. Thought I'd have to pay 6 times that much. Fits the old town otter, too.
Reviewer:
Paul Macey
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2008
Review:
The foot peg works in a Whipit, and the best thing is that I could still buy one, since most shops don't stock them.
Reviewer:
Ammon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
After a short hunt on the www I found these here and only here. What a find and what a deal. These parts are the perfect replacement for my old Perception. As for Austin Kayak, they are quick, reliable, and have an excellent selection kayak gear.
Reviewer:
Duncan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2007
Review:
This is the ONLY place I could find where you can buy just the foot pegs, instead of the whole system. We looked and called all over. Reasonably priced and shipped quickly. Thank you Austin Kayak!
Reviewer:
Marco LaRue
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2007
Review:
Couldn't find these "keepers" any where - not even from Perception Kayak! Very reasonably priced, excellent service, and they are exact "work great" replacements! THANKS!
Reviewer:
Mary Krystinak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2007
Review:
It was a relief to find I could replace just the part I needed and the price was very reasonable. Service is quick too!
<<      7    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat