Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg Product Details.
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob in NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2012
Review:
slipped right on work great. First one was broken during delivery of a kayak, but no problem since. Great service from ACK to.
Reviewer:
Ted B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2011
Review:
Fast service, exact replacement, very happy, Do put a screw in the end of the track to retain them in the future as one other rater sugests. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
2
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
They go on easy and do not slip when you push on them with your feet. They do however blow right off of the track while the kayak is being transported. Additionally, they come off when hit with the slightest amount of water or force from the back side. You have to put a stop screw into the track to prevent them from coming off and being lost. I lost 3 out of 4 of them on two kayaks in a single trip. 2 of them just from wind in transit and the other while pushing the kayak through the surf on the way out.
Reviewer:
Tamara
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly, fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Karolyn
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
Great customer service. Have an older kayak so wasn't sure what would fit ... part was exactly right. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Jim J S
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
fantastic service, the part was easy to find and arrived on time. excellent communication from ack throughout.
Reviewer:
kjkf
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
Exactly what I needed and so glad to find it--fast too!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Exact OEM replacement part
Reviewer:
green
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2011
Review:
The service was great and we received our foot peg in less than a week.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2011
Review:
Exactly what I needed and shipping speed was amazing. 2 days.
Reviewer:
Mark P
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Exact replacement part, fast service.
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
Its a foot peg, it stays in place and hasn't broke yet.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.168.96 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat