Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg Product Details.
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
R Hirsch, Seattle.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Exactly what I needed, ACK staff most helpful
Reviewer:
KT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
The Keepers Replacement Foot Peg is perfect for replacing lost or broken Tarpon 120 foot pegs. They slide right on. No problems at all. Like anything from ACK, the shipping was awesome. My order went out within a few hours of payment and delivery was well- before estimated arrival date.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2012
Review:
Excellent replacement fit perfect fast shipping
Reviewer:
Liz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2012
Review:
Fit my Perception Swifty 9.5 perfect. No issues, just slid right on.
Reviewer:
tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Exact replacement for the one I lost in my L.L. Bean Manatee.
Reviewer:
John Hickman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
This foot peg was an exact replacement. Fast and helpful service. I have recommended Austin Kayak to a local kayak rental business. Not sure why some of the reviews state they have lost or broken foot pegs. We have been using our yaks for several years and no loss or breakage.
Reviewer:
BDD
Rating:
4
Date:
2/4/2012
Review:
Like most, I think I bouth these to replace pegs lost in transit. These are exact replacements, work well, but also means I hacve to remember to take them off every time I rack the kayak.
Reviewer:
Bob in NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2012
Review:
slipped right on work great. First one was broken during delivery of a kayak, but no problem since. Great service from ACK to.
Reviewer:
Ted B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2011
Review:
Fast service, exact replacement, very happy, Do put a screw in the end of the track to retain them in the future as one other rater sugests. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
2
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
They go on easy and do not slip when you push on them with your feet. They do however blow right off of the track while the kayak is being transported. Additionally, they come off when hit with the slightest amount of water or force from the back side. You have to put a stop screw into the track to prevent them from coming off and being lost. I lost 3 out of 4 of them on two kayaks in a single trip. 2 of them just from wind in transit and the other while pushing the kayak through the surf on the way out.
Reviewer:
Tamara
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly, fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Karolyn
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
Great customer service. Have an older kayak so wasn't sure what would fit ... part was exactly right. Thanks!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.200.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat