Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JRW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
JUST what we needed - kids lost a foot peg when they were playing in the kayak and this replacement fit perfectly. Your photos and descriptions of the items allowed us to select the proper one. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Hixson
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Simple product replacement. Shipped fast. It snapped right on, thus making fixing my broken foot pedal very easy. Thanks
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Great replacement. Great service. Just happy to have replaced my peg and back out on the water.
Reviewer:
willys05tj
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Exact replacement. Couldn't ask for any better and at a fair price.
Reviewer:
GL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Fair price, correct part details - same as original. Quick shipping. Will buy from Austin Kayak again.
Reviewer:
Star
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Perfect fit. Easy online ordering.
Reviewer:
lm
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
Excellent fit.
Reviewer:
Kate
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Very easy to install!!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Foot pegs were good, shipment was fast, and customer service was freindly and answered all my questions prior to making the purchase. I will definetly use ACK again.
Reviewer:
dudeinvt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
perfect fit on an old Perception Swifty
Reviewer:
Jen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Perfect fit and works great.
Reviewer:
john in toledo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
As with other purchases, great product and sevice. I especially like the fact that ACK does not amp up shipping and handling. Their shipping is quite reasonable and appreciated. So too is their inventory. Never hesitate to make a purchase at ACK.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.235.12 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat