Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg Product Details.
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kate
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Very easy to install!!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Foot pegs were good, shipment was fast, and customer service was freindly and answered all my questions prior to making the purchase. I will definetly use ACK again.
Reviewer:
dudeinvt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
perfect fit on an old Perception Swifty
Reviewer:
Jen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Perfect fit and works great.
Reviewer:
john in toledo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
As with other purchases, great product and sevice. I especially like the fact that ACK does not amp up shipping and handling. Their shipping is quite reasonable and appreciated. So too is their inventory. Never hesitate to make a purchase at ACK.
Reviewer:
R Hirsch, Seattle.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Exactly what I needed, ACK staff most helpful
Reviewer:
KT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
The Keepers Replacement Foot Peg is perfect for replacing lost or broken Tarpon 120 foot pegs. They slide right on. No problems at all. Like anything from ACK, the shipping was awesome. My order went out within a few hours of payment and delivery was well- before estimated arrival date.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2012
Review:
Excellent replacement fit perfect fast shipping
Reviewer:
Liz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2012
Review:
Fit my Perception Swifty 9.5 perfect. No issues, just slid right on.
Reviewer:
tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Exact replacement for the one I lost in my L.L. Bean Manatee.
Reviewer:
John Hickman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
This foot peg was an exact replacement. Fast and helpful service. I have recommended Austin Kayak to a local kayak rental business. Not sure why some of the reviews state they have lost or broken foot pegs. We have been using our yaks for several years and no loss or breakage.
Reviewer:
BDD
Rating:
4
Date:
2/4/2012
Review:
Like most, I think I bouth these to replace pegs lost in transit. These are exact replacements, work well, but also means I hacve to remember to take them off every time I rack the kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.200.90 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat