FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg
MSRP:  $11.99
$9.99 You Save: $2.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2014
Review:
This was just what I needed. I have a Dagger Blackwater 11.9 and lost my foot peg and thought I would never find one to fit. The shipment came in two days, regular shipment. I will keep an extra peg on hand in my dry bag it this should ever happen again.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2014
Review:
This was just what I needed. I have a Dagger Blackwater 11.9 and lost my foot peg and thought I would never find one to fit. The shipment came in two days, regular shipment. I will keep an extra peg on hand in my dry bag it this should ever happen again.
Reviewer:
Kirby
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
I had to purchase the peg to replace one that blew off of my kayak during transport........Hard to belive that it blew out of the kayak while on top of my car. They are great pegs, I now remove them and place them in a dry bag in the hull of my Tarpon. As usual, ACK delivered the product quickly!!!!
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
perfect replacement for my Perception Sound. quick ship and easy to install. back on the water again!
Reviewer:
flip
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Perfect fit for my Tarpon
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Pescador 12'. Fast shipping!
Reviewer:
RGZ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2014
Review:
Worked great on my Wilderness Tarpon 160. Super fast shipping. I'm ordering my 3rd on the last six months. I car top and keep losing them during transportation. I'll recommend removing them during transport.
Reviewer:
Parry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2014
Review:
Perfect Fit. Took longer to remove from box than it did to install.
Reviewer:
kc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2014
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Sparky kayak. Item exactly as described online.
Reviewer:
Bethany
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Lost one white water kayaking, perfect replacement!!
Reviewer:
Alan Anacheka-Nasemann
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
These fit very well on older (90s era) Perception Acadia 11.5 Kayaks. You do NOT need the whole replacement kit (which includes rails)
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
4
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Good quality replacement. Works as described.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat