Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack

Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack

MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
art moxon
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
You went beyond any expectation for great service. We finally got the right pedals and I can see that it took a lot of effort for such a small sale,but you didn't give up till we got the right ones. Thank You
Reviewer:
RIG
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2009
Review:
Sales person was very knowledgeable about what I wanted. The foot peg replacement came in fast, and was a perfect fit. Would certainly call again if I need something for my kayaking adventures. Price was reasonable and quality was okay also.
Reviewer:
kbrannum
Rating:
4
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
What can you say about a foot peg? I bought a used Perception Carolina with a missing foot peg. I was aware of ACK from some research I was doing and was lucky enough to find the exact footpeg I needed. The photo on ACK's website was detailed enough that I knew exactly which peg I needed. Worked Perfect.
Reviewer:
always wet
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
Exact fit, other than color, replacement part for my foot rest.
Reviewer:
mossyfeet
Rating:
3
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
Works as expected. As far as I know, there are not alternative products to consider if you lose a Dagger kayak foot peg. I'm only rating it a three because the original one somehow came off while I was practicing reentry, and as far as I know, the replacement is identical to the one that came off. I had no issues buying from Austin Kayak, and would definitely buy from them again.
Reviewer:
BO
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
FITS PERFECT!
Reviewer:
Tampa Bay
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2009
Review:
Right part, and very fast shipping.
Reviewer:
BB
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2009
Review:
Quick ship. Perfect fit for my Dagger Crossover.
Reviewer:
Florida Mimi
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2009
Review:
We ordered two pegs for a used kayak that came missing these pieces. The service was great; fast and knowledgeable. The pegs came in record time, too. Would definitely order again from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
mark hoffman
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2008
Review:
Perfect fit for the one that washed downstream without me. Fast shipping too..
Reviewer:
Glyn C
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2008
Review:
Perfect for my 'yak. Fast service! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2008
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Perception Swifty. Thanks also to Austin Kayak for quick service!
Live Chat