Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack
$16.99
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack
$16.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rebecca
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
Perfect replacement for my swifty 9.5.
Reviewer:
skye p.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
Fit great, fairly priced, shipped fast. I just wish we could get some for our other kayak with its "within track" style footpeg!we put these on a 2001 Perception Acadia.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2015
Review:
Perfect fit on my 2013 Tarpon 100.
Reviewer:
Jonathan O.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Just what I needed to replace the foot pegs on both my Perception Swifty kayaks. Even bought an extra pair in case I need another replacement in the future. Fit perfectly on the stock rails (stock foot pegs were Keeper6 so these are the exact match). ACK shipping was quick and well packaged, they seem to have really good customer service & communication. Product arrived just as advertised.
Reviewer:
Dan F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
Great product! However, they do NOT fit the rails for a Field & Stream Eagle Talon 12.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2014
Review:
This was just what I needed. I have a Dagger Blackwater 11.9 and lost my foot peg and thought I would never find one to fit. The shipment came in two days, regular shipment. I will keep an extra peg on hand in my dry bag it this should ever happen again.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2014
Review:
This was just what I needed. I have a Dagger Blackwater 11.9 and lost my foot peg and thought I would never find one to fit. The shipment came in two days, regular shipment. I will keep an extra peg on hand in my dry bag it this should ever happen again.
Reviewer:
Kirby
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
I had to purchase the peg to replace one that blew off of my kayak during transport........Hard to belive that it blew out of the kayak while on top of my car. They are great pegs, I now remove them and place them in a dry bag in the hull of my Tarpon. As usual, ACK delivered the product quickly!!!!
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
perfect replacement for my Perception Sound. quick ship and easy to install. back on the water again!
Reviewer:
flip
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Perfect fit for my Tarpon
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Pescador 12'. Fast shipping!
Reviewer:
RGZ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2014
Review:
Worked great on my Wilderness Tarpon 160. Super fast shipping. I'm ordering my 3rd on the last six months. I car top and keep losing them during transportation. I'll recommend removing them during transport.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat