Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack

Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack

MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
 
Harmony Keepers Replacement Foot Peg - 2 pack
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2016
Review:
Met all expectations. Great, if unexciting, product (hey, they're foot rests)!
Reviewer:
Kristine
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2016
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Paula F.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2016
Review:
Good product. Half the size of the original Wilderness kayak foot pegs. Fits perfectly and easy to replace and install.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for my Wilderness Systems Ride 115.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
These pegs fit my Wilderness Systems kayak perfectly.
Reviewer:
Rebecca
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
Perfect replacement for my swifty 9.5.
Reviewer:
skye p.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
Fit great, fairly priced, shipped fast. I just wish we could get some for our other kayak with its "within track" style footpeg!we put these on a 2001 Perception Acadia.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2015
Review:
Perfect fit on my 2013 Tarpon 100.
Reviewer:
Jonathan O.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Just what I needed to replace the foot pegs on both my Perception Swifty kayaks. Even bought an extra pair in case I need another replacement in the future. Fit perfectly on the stock rails (stock foot pegs were Keeper6 so these are the exact match). ACK shipping was quick and well packaged, they seem to have really good customer service & communication. Product arrived just as advertised.
Reviewer:
Dan F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2015
Review:
Great product! However, they do NOT fit the rails for a Field & Stream Eagle Talon 12.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2014
Review:
This was just what I needed. I have a Dagger Blackwater 11.9 and lost my foot peg and thought I would never find one to fit. The shipment came in two days, regular shipment. I will keep an extra peg on hand in my dry bag it this should ever happen again.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2014
Review:
This was just what I needed. I have a Dagger Blackwater 11.9 and lost my foot peg and thought I would never find one to fit. The shipment came in two days, regular shipment. I will keep an extra peg on hand in my dry bag it this should ever happen again.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat