RAM Mount for Humminbird and Lowrance - Product Reviews
Return to RAM Mount for Humminbird and Lowrance Product Details.
$31.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Lets face it, I am like a kid after a night of Halloween candy when I am out fishing in my kayak, I just can't sit still in the same position for more than 2 minutes. That's why when installing my fish finder on my yak I looked for the mount that would offer me the best full range of motion in order to see the screen since I am such an active person. The Ram Humminbird Mount allows me to angle the screen of my unit any direction imaginable. The install was easy, I had to leave some extra room for the connection because I can move it in so many angles.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DBushnell
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
Worked out great on my Lowrance Elite DSI 4. It mounted right up to the Mod Pod in my Predator 13.
Reviewer:
Fishheadglenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
Outstanding mount for my Humminbird 383c fish finder / GPS unit. Gives great viewing angle, and holds the unit securely. I just went to my local ACE hardware store, picked up some stainless bolts, washers, and nylon lock nuts to bolt the HB to the RAM mount. Used pop rivets (with washers under the deck) to hold the base to my kayak.
Reviewer:
JBolliger
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2013
Review:
Easy to install, easy to use. perfect on my Tarpon 120 for my Humminbird 575 fishfinder. Nice product.
Reviewer:
Me
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Nice.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
I was sent the wrong product at first but i called ACK and talked to Brie and she was awesome and very helpful! i received the correct item two days later. The Ram Mount works perfect! i can position my fish Finder anyway i want. Great product.
Reviewer:
Cory Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Ram mounts are the best!!
Reviewer:
Mike M.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
Fits like a glove for my Hummingbird 718....fast shipper and great seller as well!
Reviewer:
Danimal
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
Worked great to mount my Humminbird 587ci HD combo to my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 mod pod. Mounted it right in the center of it. Can't wait till spring to try every thing out.
Reviewer:
carolinarevo
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2011
Review:
works well for Humminbird combo 585 on kayak
Reviewer:
Art S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
Easy to install and don't need the backplate mount (please include in your order the Marine Goop to water seal). Please ask the customer service if the hardwares (nut and bolt) are included and comes with it (don't assume), if not you can order this hardware at the same time. You don't want to find out that there are no hardware and can't install it.
Reviewer:
airbud
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2011
Review:
This mount was exactly what I needed. Mounting screws should have been included.
Reviewer:
pop
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2011
Review:
In my opinion it's the best mount you can get for your kayak. Easy to install. It gets your Humminbird up of the deck. Endless positions with just the twist of the knob. Does not come with hardware though.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.141.230 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat