Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
MSRP:  $40.99
$35.99
 
Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
MSRP:  $40.99
$35.99 You Save: $5.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a complete replacement rudder cables and crimps for your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris H
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2011
Review:
This was a perfect duplicate of what came with the original rudder kit. I cut the original cables too short for any foot peg adjustments - watch that when you install yourself. The new cables came from ACK very quickly, and they have been great with the other orders I've placed since. ACK is a great find for kayak gear.
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2011
Review:
Just what you pay for. This co has done me very well Just what you need and fast.
Reviewer:
Millerj64
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Just as described, very fast delivery, measure twice cut once
Reviewer:
Doug C.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
I'm glad I found ACK. The kayak rudder cable was just what I needed. An easy repair. Thanks for fast shipping and online installation support. Thank you. I'll be back.
Reviewer:
ls1rx7
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
Cable repair went perfect,good product I do wish the crimp on eyelet would have been available separately ,as my cable just pulled out of the crimp at the rudder. Nonetheless delivered quick and repair done !! ACK is a great supplier of all things Kayak
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
4
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
It was everything I hope it would be . Thank you
Reviewer:
charles white
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Great product great service as usual.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
These high quality cables are actually an improvement over the original cables on my rudder system.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
3
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
My cables came with aluminum crimps instead of the copper/zinc pictured here. Bad idea to use stainless cables with aluminum as the dis-similiar metals will cause major corrosion problem, especially in salt water. I contacted ack and the proper crimps were sent out asap....but snafu still delayed install by a week.
Reviewer:
Thors Longboat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2009
Review:
Perfect fit, Thanks
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
ACK is the most efficient online company I have ever used! Ordered and shipped same day with complete tracking - even for measly Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps ! Great job as usual!
Reviewer:
makepeace
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2009
Review:
worked perfect for replacing the cables on my Search 15
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.191.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat