Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
MSRP:  $40.99
$35.99
 
Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
MSRP:  $40.99
$35.99 You Save: $5.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a complete replacement rudder cables and crimps for your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Win Boerckel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
The kit was exactly what I needed. The cables installed easily. Your delivery was timely and the order process was flawless. I'll be ordering another set for my other boat as well as some other hard to find hardware now that I know how easy it is to work with y'all.
Reviewer:
Nathan Barnhart
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
These were exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
Kenny
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Delivered when promised and this kit worked great for my needs.
Reviewer:
Bill Hartman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
These were easy to install. I had to replace one cable on my Native Watercraft Mariner Propel 12.5 and now have the other cable as an extra in case I break a second one.
Reviewer:
Steve from CT
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Had to replace cables on my Perception Catalina, as one had broken. Installation was a snap. Service from ACK was outstanding. Would definitely order from them again in the future.
Reviewer:
Gill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Great product! Very easy to install!
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
Great product worked on my dagger with plenty of length. Very easy to install, there are several videos on YouTube that show you exactly what to do.
Reviewer:
waternymph
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Great service. Fast. Just what I needed to repair an old Aquaterra. Great quality Thanks
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2012
Review:
Easy replacement cable. I like the eyelets that are pre-rigged.
Reviewer:
Don Cabo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
Look great -- should work fine - - can't find items like this south of the Border
Reviewer:
Phyllis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2011
Review:
Bought these to replace some much inferior rudder cables on my Elie 140XE; these cables are very strong and should last a long time.
Reviewer:
Richard B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
Great product. No problem with installation. Highly recommend this item.
Live chat by BoldChat