Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
MSRP:  $40.99
$35.99
 
Kayak Rudder Cables with Crimps
MSRP:  $40.99
$35.99 You Save: $5.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a complete replacement rudder cables and crimps for your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ed
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
quality product well worth having as spares in case of cable failure
Reviewer:
Cameron Virrill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
Terrific. Works just as it should. Easy to install
Reviewer:
Singleblade
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2013
Review:
Quality product, quick delivery.
Reviewer:
WilC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2013
Review:
I bought these as a back up for my rudder so I haven't mounted them. The are made just like the original set of cables for the harmony rudder kit for Wilderness Systems.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2013
Review:
These are terrific...better than some of the original equipment I have seen. I always keep these around so if my cables need replacing, I will be ready!
Reviewer:
D
Rating:
1
Date:
11/6/2012
Review:
The cable ends did not work for me because they were too small for the bolts on my rudder so I ended up having to cut them off and just crimp them on
Reviewer:
skidoc
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Unfortunately, the cables were about 6 short for my application. Had to cob them together with some old cables for the short term. Will need to go get new cables for the finished product. I was putting new rudder controls into a 17.5 boat used by a 59 paddler.
Reviewer:
Doc K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Just what I needed. Great instructions. Easy peasy.
Reviewer:
cbamos
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Just right to pack into my emergency kit. For use on my Wildy Tarpon 140 fishing yak or on a friends sea kayak when were out together.
Reviewer:
jmac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Great service! Great price! Great product!
Reviewer:
Win Boerckel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
The kit was exactly what I needed. The cables installed easily. Your delivery was timely and the order process was flawless. I'll be ordering another set for my other boat as well as some other hard to find hardware now that I know how easy it is to work with y'all.
Reviewer:
Nathan Barnhart
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
These were exactly what I needed.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.47.251 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat