FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Racks & Trailers > Car Rack Systems > Base Systems > Malone 50 in. Universal Cross Rail System Roof Rack
Malone 50 in. Universal Cross Rail System Roof Rack
MSRP:  $129.95
$116.95
 
Malone 50 in. Universal Cross Rail System Roof Rack
MSRP:  $129.95
$116.95 You Save: $13.00(10%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It's a complete rack system all in one for your car with a rail system. The Malone Universal Cross Rail System Roof Rack was first shown to me over the summer and I was rather skeptical. After trying it out to calm my questions I was pretty happy. The system goes up in just a matter of time and when you want to take it off it fits in the trunk of the car or a corner of the garage fairly easy. I wasn't concerned at all about transporting my kayak down the road at all.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rolf
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
Worked well on my 2010 Hyundai Tucson. Easy to install and the price was right . The ony think I notice was that it was noisy when driving over 50 mph without our cargo box. Once we had the cargo box on top, I didn't seem to hear the noise.
Reviewer:
Bruce
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
Excellent product to match my 2012 Dodge Journey! Customer Service, shipping, and experience with Austin Kayak is EXCELLENT!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Great product! Includes 4 locks and all mounting tools. Malone cross bars are rock solid on my Focus Wagon. Much better then the factory cross bars. That bent the first time I used them. I carry both my kayaks with no troubles and could carry a 3rd if needed. ACK was awesome. Shipped the same day my order was placed. At a price no one could beat. What more could you ask for.
Reviewer:
br - British Columbia, Ca
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Easy to attach to existing Subaru roof racks. Accomodated my roof-top carrier box easily. Sturdy, vinyl-coated rails. Good price versus other name- brand models. Recommend it !
Reviewer:
TOM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Great product! It took about 5 minutes to install on my Focus wagon. The factory cross bars bent the first time I put my kayak on. The Malones are rock solid, what a differance. I can not believe how cheap they were at ACK with free shipping. I got them in 3 days after I ordered them. If you need cross bars, buy the Malones from ACK. You will save $100s, compared to Thule OR Yakima
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
cross rail was perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2011
Review:
Bought this crossbar system for a Subaru Forester for my bike trays. Fits great and works great. Seems as good as a Thule for less than half the cost. Looks as if it would work just as well for boat and ski racks.
Reviewer:
Robert Markle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
We bought this cross rail system to support our bike and ski racks. It fit like a it was made for my car and installed in less then 1/2 an hour. And oh yea, we saved $150. over the Thule equivalent. Thanks ack
Reviewer:
HLT
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
The Malone Univ. Cross Rail roof rack has a sleek, low profile. I put it on my wife's Lexus RX-350 and we both like how it looks & functions with her Kayak. Quick and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Joe from Williamstown
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Placed order, received order, easy to install, went on vacation, product worked great. What more can you ask for? Good quality at a reasonable price. Thank you
Reviewer:
Tracey
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Great product. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Product arrived on time and worked as advertised. My family and I were pleased with them.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.63.93 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat