Home > Apparel > Dry Wear & Splash Wear > NRS Endurance Pants
NRS Endurance Pants
$99.95
 
NRS Endurance Pants
$99.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
FIT SURVEY (out of 8 reviews)
RUNS SMALL
RUNS LARGE
 Product Description and Specs

Now you can stay on the water all day without dealing with irritating splash or water seepage. Made from our ultra breathable, waterproof 2.5 HyproTex fabric, the NRS Endurance Pants are comfortable, durable - the best value around. Generous cut provides plenty of room for easy layering underneath.

• Soft and durable 2.5 layer HyproTex is waterproof and very breathable, keeping you dry and comfortable
• The pants feature a single-hand-pull drawstring waist and adjustable ankle cuffs to help keep water out
• Knee panels are double-thick and the seat panel is reinforced with Cordura fabric
• Generous cut provides plenty of room for easy layering underneath
Item #: 2511
Shell Fabric: 40 x 40-denier ripstop WaveTex
Age Group: Adult
Gender: Male
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - XS 20015.02.105 0603403150251
Black - S 20015.02.103 0603403150220
Black - M 20015.02.102 0603403150213
Black - L 20015.02.101 0603403150206
Black - XL 20015.02.104 0603403150237
Black - 2XL 20015.02.106 0603403150244
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
NRS Apparel
NRS Apparel
Size Height Weigth Chest Waist
S M L XL XX
5'2" - 5'6" 5'5" - 5'8" 5'7" - 6'0" 5'10" - 6'2" 6'1" - 6'4"
100-130 lbs 125-160 lbs 150-190 lbs 180-205 lbs 195-220 lbs
32" - 36" 36" - 40" 39" - 43" 42" - 46" 46" - 50"
28" - 31" 30" - 33" 32" - 35" 34" - 37" 36" - 40"
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Endurance Pants please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Northwest River Supplies. These guys really know what they are doing when it comes to designing clothing for the water enthusiast. I recently had the opportunity to wear the NRS Endurance Pants out on Canyon Lake, Texas. The weather has been quite chilly, and so is the water. I outfitted myself with two layers under my endurance pants. The pants fit comfortably over my layers, and adjust easily with the pull of a string. I was out on the water for 3 hours in heavy wind and chop. When I called it quits for the day, I was happy to see that not one drop of water got through the Endurance pants to soak my layers.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
3Q
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2013
Review:
keeps you warm and dry!
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
Pants work as advertised. I will probably buy another pair. Good for spray and moderate weather.
Reviewer:
East Coast Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
Paddled the Norton MA resevoir on Sunday 2-19. No ice but plenty of cold water! My NRS Endurance Pants and NRS Boundary Shoes kept me very dry and very warm!!!! Great combo for paddling and fishing. 5 out of 5 stars!! Thanks again AK!
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
Just as expected based on the prior reviews. I found that wading in the water results in water in the pant legs, so I simply let this water out once I sit down - before it has a chance to run down my leg and wet my shorts. If you get your undergarment wet, it will surely stay that way!
Reviewer:
gpinkerton
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2012
Review:
I paddle a SOT, so staying dry during mild SE Texas winters is the key. In 40 degree weather I stay completely dry and warm with Endurance Pants over a pair of insulating tights. They are exactly what I needed for any trip from Dec-March or so.
Reviewer:
Jason Seiler
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2011
Review:
I have these for Kayaking and for when I sail my catamaran. Even though the Ankle gaskets are Neoprene and not latex they do a VERY good job at keeping water out. Walking around in thigh deep water for a half hour or so results in a few ounces leaking in, That's pretty impressive. They do not insulate at all, so if your standing in cold water it will get to ya, so sport a pair of long jons underneath.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2011
Review:
These pants are just great! Fit is very good, with enough room for movement and comfort. The ankle tension adjusters are a good feature. I've been in water up to my knees and came out totally dry. This was in concert with the NRS Boundary Boots. Both of these products are the best.
Reviewer:
bennettdanville
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2011
Review:
Great product. I used them for the 1st time while kayak crabbing on Bodega Bay. This requires multiple surf launches and landings. Each launch and landing is an opportunity to get really wet and cold as I learned previously doing this with only a Farmer John wet suit. I stayed warm and dry all day in spite of the fact that I sat on a very wet seat and had several waves crash over my bow. I wore a NRS Powerhouse paddle jacket with the pants. A great combo!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.166.171 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat