Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Hobie 6 in. Twist and Seal Hatch
Hobie 6 in. Twist and Seal Hatch
$46.99
 
Hobie 6 in. Twist and Seal Hatch
$46.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Hobie 6 inch twist and seal hatch is the new standard for hobie kayaks. Easy to install.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gordon Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2014
Review:
Excellent product! I used this on a fabricated fiberglass Tonneau Cover for my Hummer H2 SUT. Shipping was super fast and I am more than pleased. Thanks. I know where to go to get these type of products from now on!
Reviewer:
Chuck Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Great Product. Hobie is still around because they continue to make Good Quality produts at rerasonable prices. ACK delivered great
Reviewer:
Guy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
Excellent Product.
Reviewer:
jwa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Just as expected, the twist and seal hatch replaces my hatch which disappeared one day, works perfectly!
Reviewer:
Sarge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
I purchase it, because of the hinge connection between the base and cover. If it sold in all white ? I would have bought it over the black. Best Reguards
Reviewer:
Kellye
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
This was exactly what I was looking for. Your services are worry free! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Pairofkings
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2009
Review:
I installed the hatch behind the rear seat on my Hobie Mirage Oasis Tandem to gain more storage area. It was easy to install and works great.
Reviewer:
efrain
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2008
Review:
Better than the original item because of the hinge connection between the base and the cap.
Reviewer:
Julie J
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
It fits and works in the ocean kayak CAPER. Even though we installed it with silicone (after reading other reviews) it still leaks somewhere. great that the lid is hinged. good price/good product.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2006
Review:
I like this lid, the old one was not hinged and fell overboard, this one stays attached and is easy to operate
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.169.37 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat