Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > AquaBound Sting Ray Fiberglass Kayak Paddle
AquaBound Sting Ray Fiberglass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
 
AquaBound Sting Ray Fiberglass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
  In Stock Ships within 48 hours
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I recently introduced my good friend to kayak fishing and needed to get him set up with all the accessories. I know from experience the importance of a good paddle on any type of kayaking trip and have made a big investment on a high end paddle. He on the other hand didn't have the money to spend on a really good paddle and wasn't sure how much kayaking he would actually be able to do. So I talked to him about buying a Sting Ray fiberglass paddle and after the first trip he could really tell the difference between the basic fiberglass (sting ray) paddle and my extra aluminum paddle I have let him borrow in the past. I'm sure in the future he will upgrade into a higher end paddle but for now the Sting Ray fits him perfectly.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melita Barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2014
Review:
Great paddle for the price! strong, light weight and floats!
Reviewer:
angie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Have this paddle along with the manta ray. Love it.
Reviewer:
Anon
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
A new kayaker, the paddle meets my needs and the service was great.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Great paddle so far. Im not a pro, but its light and easy to handle, and seems pretty rugged.
Reviewer:
MICHAEL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Very good paddle for the money. I have had another one for years and it has held up very well. Would buy again.
Reviewer:
Kwame
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
I bought this paddle for myself. I had my eye on it for a year and grabbed it along with an AquaBound Sting Ray Hybrid for my wife. We love them!!!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2012
Review:
very happy with the paddle - light and comfortable
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2012
Review:
Solid paddle for the price.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2011
Review:
I order this paddle to use for a recent paddle to on of the Islands off the coast of SC. It arrived ahead of schedule and in plenty of time for the trip. It was perfect for the trip as we had to paddle against a strong head wind and the light weight was a big help along with the feathering. I am looking forward to using it on many more paddles.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2010
Review:
Great paddle. Very light and fits hands well with little fatigue after several miles of paddling. Much better than the aluminum shaft paddle that I tried first
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Very good paddle for the money. Would buy again.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.225.23 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat