Ocean Kayak Gaspachi Oval Hatch - Product Reviews
Return to Ocean Kayak Gaspachi Oval Hatch Product Details.
MSRP:  $89.99
$79.99 You Save: $10.00(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J.Rodriguez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2009
Review:
The best solution for my gear. The shipping and service was excellent.
Reviewer:
Faz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2009
Review:
Fits perfectly, use a dremel to cut the kayak. This is a must have for any sit on top, makes the spac3 inside your yak usable!!
Reviewer:
Dan Rosato
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Great fit, painless installation.
Reviewer:
Larry Hysmith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
Best priced hatch I could find. Easy to install and works great. I like the extra strap across the hatch that doesn't seem to come on the factory installs. I appreciate the 'Ugly Box' shipping. Good use of our resources. Thanks!
Reviewer:
K E N N Y B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2008
Review:
Love the idea of the hatches, but an extremely disappointed that the holes were not professionally prepare. Was not pleased to have to cut into my new kayak to make it accommodative. My suggestion is to look for a kayak already geared with these items attached, or see if they can be installed before delivery. BUT....LOVE my Ocean Kayak Malibu Two XL. Extremely pleased.
Reviewer:
Ed Krupp
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2007
Review:
My product was shipped out fast and was the best price anywhere. Nice installation directions were included making the job a breeze.
Reviewer:
E-asy Street Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2006
Review:
Perfect fit and the mounting hardware is included. The shipping was FAST and the recycled "UGLY BOX" is a great idea for shipping an item like this. Great job!
Reviewer:
Brad
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2006
Review:
After shopping around on the internet for a good price I ordered a Gaspachi hatch from Austin Canoe and Kayak. Their price was better than others and delivery was on time. I will visit them again with any future needs for my Kayaks.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.67.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat