Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Hatches.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems tarpon oval hatch cover is an easy replacement.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Xxtreetopxx
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
Very happy with my purchase. It came on time and was just what I ordered.
Reviewer:
kathyw
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
exactly what i needed and arrived in good time. thank you
Reviewer:
Bajaroberts.com
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
Good job guys. Got the hatch cover I needed fast and right. No small deal since even the manufacturer didn't have it, Thanks, Robert, Pescadero Beach BCS Mx
Reviewer:
Aric
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Works great, came on time
Reviewer:
JayDP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Item arrived in timely manner and as expected.
Reviewer:
Hype
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
Like most people rating this product, I had to purchase a new cover for my hatch when I neglected to secure the cover while transporting my boat. Duh! The replacement cover fits fine - I have the Tsunami 120. I believe the cover is the same as the original. The best thing about my shopping experience was the quick ship time. I had my replacement cover in just a couple days. It was shipped out the day I placed my order (awesome).
Reviewer:
Johnny D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2008
Review:
Fits my 2006 14' tsunami perfect.
Reviewer:
Nancy M
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
This hatch cover fits my Pungo 100 perfectly. Delivery was very fast. Would have given a 5 but the price was a bit higher than I would have liked to pay. Unfortunately there were limited places selling hatch covers. Slightly expensive lesson learned -- tightly secure your hatch cover before putting your kayak on your car roof rack and driving on the highway.
Reviewer:
mike jones
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2008
Review:
Perfect fit thanks
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2007
Review:
What can I say...it fit just like the original. What's more exciting though is the great customer service from these folks. My order shipped a few hours after ordering and the customer service experience was the best I've ever had out of 100's of internet orders.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2007
Review:
I was glad to see it is an original hatch cover. Fits well.
Reviewer:
Joshua James
Rating:
4
Date:
8/3/2007
Review:
Well, pretty simply it is a replacement cover. This new one has yet to fly off my car while driving.
<<    2    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat