Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover

Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover

MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99 You Save: $3.00(6%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems tarpon oval hatch cover is an easy replacement.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2012
Review:
actual person helping me out, prompt answer, prompt delivery, and reasonable price.
Reviewer:
theskipper
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2012
Review:
Great web site and service was first rate. The hatch was lost traveling from Mass to Florida. The replacement fit perfectly. It was needed by the weekend, and thanks to Austin Kayak's prompt service, it was received on time. Five star service.
Reviewer:
JIM
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
CORRECT PRODUCT AND THE FASTEST SHIPPING. ORDERED @ 2PM AND WAS SHIPPED 204 MILES BY UPS THE VERY NEXT DAY. GREAT OWNERSHIP AND EMPLOYEES!
Reviewer:
dwhitney49
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
All as advertised, fit perfectly, would recommend this site to friends.
Reviewer:
swizman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Austin Kayak's web site and service were first rate. The hatch was a replacement for an older Tsunami 14, and fit perfectly. It was needed by the weekend, and thanks to Austin Kayak's prompt service, it was received on time.
Reviewer:
Xxtreetopxx
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
Very happy with my purchase. It came on time and was just what I ordered.
Reviewer:
kathyw
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
exactly what i needed and arrived in good time. thank you
Reviewer:
Bajaroberts.com
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
Good job guys. Got the hatch cover I needed fast and right. No small deal since even the manufacturer didn't have it, Thanks, Robert, Pescadero Beach BCS Mx
Reviewer:
Aric
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Works great, came on time
Reviewer:
JayDP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Item arrived in timely manner and as expected.
Reviewer:
Hype
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
Like most people rating this product, I had to purchase a new cover for my hatch when I neglected to secure the cover while transporting my boat. Duh! The replacement cover fits fine - I have the Tsunami 120. I believe the cover is the same as the original. The best thing about my shopping experience was the quick ship time. I had my replacement cover in just a couple days. It was shipped out the day I placed my order (awesome).
Reviewer:
Johnny D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2008
Review:
Fits my 2006 14' tsunami perfect.
Live Chat