FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover Product Details.
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99 You Save: $3.00(6%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bajaroberts.com
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
Good job guys. Got the hatch cover I needed fast and right. No small deal since even the manufacturer didn't have it, Thanks, Robert, Pescadero Beach BCS Mx
Reviewer:
Aric
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Works great, came on time
Reviewer:
JayDP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Item arrived in timely manner and as expected.
Reviewer:
Hype
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
Like most people rating this product, I had to purchase a new cover for my hatch when I neglected to secure the cover while transporting my boat. Duh! The replacement cover fits fine - I have the Tsunami 120. I believe the cover is the same as the original. The best thing about my shopping experience was the quick ship time. I had my replacement cover in just a couple days. It was shipped out the day I placed my order (awesome).
Reviewer:
Johnny D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2008
Review:
Fits my 2006 14' tsunami perfect.
Reviewer:
Nancy M
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
This hatch cover fits my Pungo 100 perfectly. Delivery was very fast. Would have given a 5 but the price was a bit higher than I would have liked to pay. Unfortunately there were limited places selling hatch covers. Slightly expensive lesson learned -- tightly secure your hatch cover before putting your kayak on your car roof rack and driving on the highway.
Reviewer:
mike jones
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2008
Review:
Perfect fit thanks
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2007
Review:
What can I say...it fit just like the original. What's more exciting though is the great customer service from these folks. My order shipped a few hours after ordering and the customer service experience was the best I've ever had out of 100's of internet orders.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2007
Review:
I was glad to see it is an original hatch cover. Fits well.
Reviewer:
Joshua James
Rating:
4
Date:
8/3/2007
Review:
Well, pretty simply it is a replacement cover. This new one has yet to fly off my car while driving.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.182.191 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat