Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover

Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover

MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $52.99
$49.99 You Save: $3.00(6%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The wilderness systems tarpon oval hatch cover is an easy replacement.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JIM
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
CORRECT PRODUCT AND THE FASTEST SHIPPING. ORDERED @ 2PM AND WAS SHIPPED 204 MILES BY UPS THE VERY NEXT DAY. GREAT OWNERSHIP AND EMPLOYEES!
Reviewer:
dwhitney49
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
All as advertised, fit perfectly, would recommend this site to friends.
Reviewer:
swizman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Austin Kayak's web site and service were first rate. The hatch was a replacement for an older Tsunami 14, and fit perfectly. It was needed by the weekend, and thanks to Austin Kayak's prompt service, it was received on time.
Reviewer:
Xxtreetopxx
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
Very happy with my purchase. It came on time and was just what I ordered.
Reviewer:
kathyw
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
exactly what i needed and arrived in good time. thank you
Reviewer:
Bajaroberts.com
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
Good job guys. Got the hatch cover I needed fast and right. No small deal since even the manufacturer didn't have it, Thanks, Robert, Pescadero Beach BCS Mx
Reviewer:
Aric
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Works great, came on time
Reviewer:
JayDP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Item arrived in timely manner and as expected.
Reviewer:
Hype
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
Like most people rating this product, I had to purchase a new cover for my hatch when I neglected to secure the cover while transporting my boat. Duh! The replacement cover fits fine - I have the Tsunami 120. I believe the cover is the same as the original. The best thing about my shopping experience was the quick ship time. I had my replacement cover in just a couple days. It was shipped out the day I placed my order (awesome).
Reviewer:
Johnny D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2008
Review:
Fits my 2006 14' tsunami perfect.
Reviewer:
Nancy M
Rating:
4
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
This hatch cover fits my Pungo 100 perfectly. Delivery was very fast. Would have given a 5 but the price was a bit higher than I would have liked to pay. Unfortunately there were limited places selling hatch covers. Slightly expensive lesson learned -- tightly secure your hatch cover before putting your kayak on your car roof rack and driving on the highway.
Reviewer:
mike jones
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2008
Review:
Perfect fit thanks
Live Chat