Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid

Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid

$34.99
 
 
Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
$34.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Store small items in this 5 inch hatch kit like keys, granola bars or light sticks just in case techno music is playing near you.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PT angler
Rating:
4
Date:
1/2/2010
Review:
Mounted this on my rod pod hatch. Works great keeping glasses, camera etc. safe and dry in surf launches.
Reviewer:
brian
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2010
Review:
Super fast shipping and well packaged. Thank you
Reviewer:
onofre
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
I installed two of these 5" Hatch Kits on my tandem kayak and they work wonderful. No leaks, very spacious, and easy open-close lid. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Jenny
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2009
Review:
I just needed to replace the lid, so no install required. I kind of hate screw tops, though. I have to be careful not to shut it too tight or it gets stuck. Fit my Tarpon 120. Nice bag.
Reviewer:
Kayakmike
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
This worked out great. Fit under the seat in the flat spot on my Tarpon 140. Simple install with supplied pop rivets..
Reviewer:
Dave J
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2009
Review:
Appears well made, plenty of capacity, installed easily. For the price, stainless screws and ny-loc nuts as well as a paper template would be nice. Overall, very satisfied. Beats the heck out of the hard cup it replaced in an Old Town Dirigo.
Reviewer:
Jeff H
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2009
Review:
Great quality, fit my Perception which I didn't think would work because of the slight slant of the boat, but it rocks. Everything I buy from AKC rocks.
Reviewer:
don z
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2009
Review:
Quick install, looks great, will be useful.
Reviewer:
Brett from PA
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2009
Review:
Very easy to install. Just make sure you have a flat area big enough for it. Now I finally have access to the back of my Otter. Austin Kayak delivered it fast. I will definitely buy from these guys again.
Reviewer:
very good
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2008
Review:
Very good .
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2008
Review:
Great Hatch! Quick and easy to install! Austin Kayak A+
Reviewer:
Carmen
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2008
Review:
Delivered promptly, fit my kayak perfectly. Could have used a few more installation details, but really no complaint.
Live Chat