Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid

Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid

$34.99
 
 
Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
$34.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Store small items in this 5 inch hatch kit like keys, granola bars or light sticks just in case techno music is playing near you.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Charles M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2017
Review:
The Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid bag was a perfect fit for my old Pungo Superlight..Thanks!
Reviewer:
Hoan H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2017
Review:
Bought this to install on my Perception Pescador Pro 10. It's the same size and same hatch as the one in the back well. Fits the indention in the floor where it has a bungee for tackle box. I discarded the foam seal and used marine goop with well nuts. Have taken the yak out 3 times and has not leak. You can get away using just the foam seal with stainless steel washers and nuts to keep from leaking since you are able to fit a small ratchet through the hatch when mounting to get it tight. I used marine goop and well nuts as that's how the back hatch was installed from the factory.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2015
Review:
Install was very simple with the use of a saw and a power drill. Finished product looks and works great!
Reviewer:
Kara Gregory
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2013
Review:
Fit my old kayak perfectly. Quick delivery
Reviewer:
Great assortment of suppl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
My Kayak Hatch Kit worked great!
Reviewer:
Mad Dog
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
Work just like they claimed
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/22/2013
Review:
Serve's the purpose it was purchased for. Good quality and I had it installed in about 20 minutes.
Reviewer:
Stevan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
Product as advertised good alternative to original part
Reviewer:
Herman
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Just what I expected
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Very prompt shipping. Bag and lid perfectly mate to the existing hatch-fiting in my Pungo Classic kayak.
Reviewer:
Meemers
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
5 stars, my hatch kit and cap were a perfect fit. My order was shipped out within a few hours and I received my shipment ahead of the predicted date! awesome :-)
Reviewer:
Patrick
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
I give ACK a 5 but this product gets a 3 from me, so averaged to a 4. Half the screws were short and half were long. The printed instructions had the wrong drill bit size listed for the well nuts. Ended up using rivets and marine sealant. Other than that not bad.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat