Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99
 
Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99 You Save: $5.00(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Store small items in this 5 inch hatch kit like keys, granola bars or light sticks just in case techno music is playing near you.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kara Gregory
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2013
Review:
Fit my old kayak perfectly. Quick delivery
Reviewer:
Great assortment of suppl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
My Kayak Hatch Kit worked great!
Reviewer:
Mad Dog
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
Work just like they claimed
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/22/2013
Review:
Serve's the purpose it was purchased for. Good quality and I had it installed in about 20 minutes.
Reviewer:
Stevan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
Product as advertised good alternative to original part
Reviewer:
Herman
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Just what I expected
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Very prompt shipping. Bag and lid perfectly mate to the existing hatch-fiting in my Pungo Classic kayak.
Reviewer:
Meemers
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
5 stars, my hatch kit and cap were a perfect fit. My order was shipped out within a few hours and I received my shipment ahead of the predicted date! awesome :-)
Reviewer:
Patrick
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
I give ACK a 5 but this product gets a 3 from me, so averaged to a 4. Half the screws were short and half were long. The printed instructions had the wrong drill bit size listed for the well nuts. Ended up using rivets and marine sealant. Other than that not bad.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Very prompt shipping! Hatch fit great, as desribed on the website.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
Nice and works great. The only trouble, the black ring (with the 6 holes for the screws) that attaches to the kayak has creaked at two of the holes. The foam gasket is not worth the time to ship it. Much better to use silicone. Still with the creaks in the ring it works great. How can you get another ring.
ACK's Response:
We are shipping you a new ring today. The ring will crack if the surface that it is mounted on is not flat or if the screws are even the least bit over-tightened, so be gentle.
Reviewer:
Born2Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2011
Review:
Replaced the rubber push-on cover on my Future Beach Spirit 120 perfectly. Cut out the original tiny bucket, used aluminum pop-rivets to mount, used a tube of clear silicone sealant instead of foam gasket. Looks factory original, and I now have easy access to food & camera. Excellent quality. And of course great price & fast shipping from Austin Kayak!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.225.45 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat