FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99
 
Harmony 5 in. Kayak Hatch Kit with Screw Lid
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99 You Save: $5.00(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Store small items in this 5 inch hatch kit like keys, granola bars or light sticks just in case techno music is playing near you.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2015
Review:
Install was very simple with the use of a saw and a power drill. Finished product looks and works great!
Reviewer:
Steve P.
Rating:
1
Date:
7/4/2015
Review:
I would give this zero stars, if the website allowed me . . . Do yourself a favor and buy a different hatch. If you choose to get this one, use rivets rather than well nuts for the installation. Learn from the mistake of a guy who now has a useless 5" hole in his kayak!
Reviewer:
Kara Gregory
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2013
Review:
Fit my old kayak perfectly. Quick delivery
Reviewer:
Great assortment of suppl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
My Kayak Hatch Kit worked great!
Reviewer:
Mad Dog
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
Work just like they claimed
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/22/2013
Review:
Serve's the purpose it was purchased for. Good quality and I had it installed in about 20 minutes.
Reviewer:
Stevan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
Product as advertised good alternative to original part
Reviewer:
Herman
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Just what I expected
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Very prompt shipping. Bag and lid perfectly mate to the existing hatch-fiting in my Pungo Classic kayak.
Reviewer:
Meemers
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
5 stars, my hatch kit and cap were a perfect fit. My order was shipped out within a few hours and I received my shipment ahead of the predicted date! awesome :-)
Reviewer:
Patrick
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
I give ACK a 5 but this product gets a 3 from me, so averaged to a 4. Half the screws were short and half were long. The printed instructions had the wrong drill bit size listed for the well nuts. Ended up using rivets and marine sealant. Other than that not bad.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Very prompt shipping! Hatch fit great, as desribed on the website.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat