Yak-Gear EZ Loop Hood Loops - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Yak-Gear EZ Loop Hood Loops - Pair Product Details.
$14.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
Great and simple solution for tying down the bow of a canoe or kayak. Hauled mine from Colorado to North Carolina and back without any problems. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Rod, Lewes, DE
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
A great idea which saves groping around under the vehicle to find a suitable lashing point. Fitted under the hood and tailgate on my Volvo XC60 perfectly. Does the job!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
Great idea that works perfectly: problem solved!
Reviewer:
BeachNut
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Have not used. Look great! Hose pieces were larger than I was expecting. Was thinking garden hose size. Sure they will work fine.
Reviewer:
Dirty-D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
These do the job they are meant to on my Honda Civic. Combined with 2 pieces of 10ft. pvc, some 90 degree elbows, 4 pool noodles and some ratchet straps I have a roof rack for under $40.
Reviewer:
kjmwp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
get the job done -- fit under rear lid/trunk opening of my toyota siena minivan and provide secure rear attachment points for canoes and kayaks. Have not tried in the rain yet so uncertain as to whether they break the gasket seal enough to allow water in.
Reviewer:
tfultz
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2012
Review:
Simple, but effective. Made well. Good product!
Reviewer:
Capt. Tangent
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2011
Review:
Super product....held the bow of 4 seakayaks in place for over 800 miles w/o incident at super highway speeds. Love 'um!
Reviewer:
Trav
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
These are fine for what they do. I forgot the one on the front of my Subaru Forester (which I had down in front of the radiator) and it fell down... A week later when I went to strap my yak back down I realized that I had lost it, and hoped that was where I left it... and if so, I expected it to be melted to the radiator... nope. It was fine! Sturdy equipment!
Reviewer:
dotsmo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
These are the perfect solution to tie down my kayak to the front of my Honda Civic! Love them!
Reviewer:
Dan Soucy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
These are great since my Camry does not have any tie down points on the car. Plus being able to tie down with the straps sticking up from the trunk keeps any tie-down straps from rubbing the paint on my car. A+ for these...
Reviewer:
cwoundy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
these are great this makes tying down so easy and secure
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat