Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Anchor Cord - 3/16 inch

Anchor Cord - 3/16 inch

$4.95
 
 
Anchor Cord - 3/16 inch
$4.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: 50' of this camo cord is more than enough for most fishermen. It's low stretch and high strength are more than adequate for keeping you on your favorite fishing spot. We usually split it in two. One length for our saltwater anchor and one for our river anchor.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2013
Review:
Great replacement or for making new leashes.
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Nice anchor cord. Wish I had some more, and a bag to stuff it in.
Reviewer:
MT Stringer
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Good cord but not long enough to use for both sides of anchor trolley 14ft yak. Ended up having to buy another cord from somewhere else due to time constraints. Make sure you know how many feet you need before you place the order.
Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
trzam400
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
I used it to furl my sail on my Hobie sport
Reviewer:
dstack
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
awesome product. it worked great.
Reviewer:
TankSanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Cord works great on my Ascend FS-12 as an anchor line 3lbs. OD color matches my yak, and I have an additional one for emergencies. Great Cord!
Reviewer:
Capt Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Great cordage. I use it on my Trident 13 Angler for the anchor trolleys, anchor line and leashes. Matches the camo perfectly.
Reviewer:
thutch03
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
Great Cord, heavy duty. Great price and customer service!
Reviewer:
retiredsailor
Rating:
4
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Use it with the 3 lb. anchor. Works great, what else can you say about a cord?
Reviewer:
Sugarloaf D
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2011
Review:
This is some great anchor line. I am also using some to make an anchor trolley as well. Low stretch, nice color, great quality, awesome price.
Reviewer:
KayakFL
Rating:
4
Date:
3/11/2011
Review:
very sturdy cord
Live Chat