FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
GSI Outdoors Nesting Wine Glass - Product Reviews
Return to GSI Outdoors Nesting Wine Glass Product Details.
MSRP:  $7.50
$6.49 You Save: $1.01(13%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tina
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2012
Review:
Great product at a great price !
Reviewer:
Alabama Carla
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Because the stem unscrews, it doesnt take much space, which is at a premium when kayak camping. It adds a touch of elegance in a primitive setting.
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Nice size and the removable stem makes for easy storage.
Reviewer:
rscearcy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2012
Review:
When we travel, I HATE drinking wine from a bathroom water glass. If we're staying longer than overnight, we always bring wine. These glasses are great for travel; they don't take up much room and are easy to clean up and pack back up again.
Reviewer:
gmkathy2
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2011
Review:
Lovely wine glasses. We've had others before but these are much nicer. The size is perfect, the shape graceful. We would definitely get these again. My husband tends to break the glass ones so these are perfect in our 3 season room or by the pool.
Reviewer:
Sunshine Peterson
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
Thanks for the great service and our kids loved their "Surprise" gift. They all like to picnic with friends and these are perfect. Thanks
Reviewer:
Denise
Rating:
3
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
These GSI glasses are fine, but the old ones were much more sturdy. I doubt these will last as long. But considering what is available, these are the best out there.
Reviewer:
DJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Just perfect for a enjoying a nice glass of wine while camping or at a hotel. So much nicer than a plastic cup!
Reviewer:
Xavier
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
The GSI Outdoors Nesting Wine Glass is an excellent glass and excellent service! Highly recommended.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.170.223 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat