Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > Quick Strap Sports Rack Magnum - 30 in.

Quick Strap Sports Rack Magnum - 30 in.

$64.99
 
 
Quick Strap Sports Rack Magnum - 30 in.
$64.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The quick strap sports rack is a fantastic rack for that
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2017
Review:
These Quick Strap Sports Racks are awesome. Last year we tried the "good ol' pool noodle" method of carrying our kayak &, while it worked, it was far from easy. I bought this for my daughter to carry her kayak & it worked even better then expected. It was so easy to strap to the roof and the kayak fit was perfect. Absolutely NO movement once the kayak was strapped on. We even put a fishing rod PVC holder right next to it & it was such a great fit that I was amazed! 5 stars for this product isn't high enough. Thanks for such a great product!
Reviewer:
Trey
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2017
Review:
Great product, arrived quickly and as described. My 14 ft touring kayak stayed put on my car well with this.
Reviewer:
William M.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2014
Review:
Nice concept, much better than inflatable although the 30" width is a bit narrow for today's fishing kayak's. Around 35" wide would be optimum.
Reviewer:
Spoonage82
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
I love this product, easy to use and holds my kayak securely to my car. I would highly recommend this product!
Reviewer:
Ronnie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
I found this to be a fast and easy way to secure my kayak to my car! I would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
GL
Rating:
3
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
Returned this item because it does not seem to be substantial enough to securely hold my 12 ft kayak on top of my CRV. Would probably work well for a smaller yak. Did not use it though, so just an opinion.
Reviewer:
KV
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
Super convenient way to travel with my kayak without installing a rack system. I have a typical small 4-door sedan, no bars. Set up takes about 10 mins, including securing the kayak. Removing everything takes about 5 mins. The kayak is very secure on the pads, and I've had my car going 55MPH with no issues. I use bungee cords to secure the front and back. I can't speak to the longevity of the product, but I bought this one over the inflatable because most of the inflatable reviews say that system starts leaking eventually. I didn't want to have to worry about that. This system works great to secure my 10ft kayak to my car. I also secure the kayak upside down, which helps me to get the tightest fit. Highly recommend for anyone looking to transport their kayak on their sedan.
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2010
Review:
These Quick Strap Sports Rack Magnum racks work great they are a lot better that my old way. I like that I can strap the racks to the car/truck first then put the yak on and loosely strap it and flip the yak with no chance that it can slide off the side. It came with a extra long cam strap for the front which is great because the regular ones would not reach in the front.
Live Chat