Stohlquist Rocker Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Rocker Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $149.95
$117.00 You Save: $32.95(22%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JRyan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Easy to use, it stays out of the way and floats my portly self.
Reviewer:
Skrappy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
Great all around pfd. wicked comfy...now probs with wearing this all day. Just wish it was available in red. Love the fit. I am a small guy and the large fits me fine with or without a sweatshirt and layers on a cold day
Reviewer:
Pacha
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
WOW! its like a second skin you dont even know you have it on.
Reviewer:
Jason L
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
Great jacket. Comfortable beyond words. I now have 3 friends who bought the exact same one. I would totally recommend this to everyone
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2011
Review:
I am a beginner paddler and this jacket has proved to be comfortable and life saving! I have not mastered the roll yet so me and this jacket have spent a lot of time in the river and I'm still here to write this! Great product, great price, nice to live another day =)
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Awesome pfd. Durable and perfect design. Love the front pocket (keep my cell handy in it). Drys out quickly, too.
Reviewer:
slawoj
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Very comfortable / very good flotation( tested a few times! / non-slip panel works well / This vest fells like my second skin / I would highly recommend this product
Reviewer:
kje
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Great product. Comfortable fit and good flotation.
Reviewer:
bay paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
this is a great vest.it's been out 20 times or more kayaking.cool venting,large arm slots.nice torso hug.great shoulder straps, hangs well.three pockets (mine always full) headin out.my third vest,this one's the best for summer use.really can't find a fault!!
Reviewer:
anon
Rating:
4
Date:
4/14/2010
Review:
Good, comfortable design with useful pockets. My knife handle gets in the way of the zipper which makes it a little difficult to get on and off though. It also fits a little too high for my taste and the shoulder straps aren't adjustable. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase, especially considering the price.
Reviewer:
az desert runner
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2010
Review:
Great vest keeps head above those class III waves
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.215.114 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat