FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Stohlquist Rocker Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99
 
Stohlquist Rocker Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99 You Save: $19.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have seen the trend of jackets recently move to this snug, tighter safer fit lately and I can't help to feel like I was ahead of this curve. I have always liked a paddling jacket that hugged my torso and actually became a part of me not something I was fighting with the whole day. I don't want a jacket that rides up in my face or produces a big gap below my chin. I want a jacket thats comfortable all day long. The Stohlquist Rocker PFD Lifejacket is a body huger. It's designed to move with the paddlers body when out for a paddle and will keep you afloat in the worst case scenario.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Thad2000
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2011
Review:
great for the price. Liked so much some one ran off with it! Austin Kayak was great on delivery and price as usual.
Reviewer:
BDubeau
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
This thing fits like a glove. I've never had a pfd so comfortable. This thing just moves so well with your body, it feels more like you're wearing a comfortable shirt than a pfd.
Reviewer:
freakngroovn
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
The Rocker is a great PFD. There's a mesh pouch up front, and under it a side entry zippered pocket. Not huge, but good for keys, ID, snack bar, or, if you've a MIL-SPEC cell phone, that'll fit. There is a D-ring in the pocket to lash valuables to, and an eyelet on the exterior, too. The adjustments are great and the thing is comfy. I would like to have adjustable shoulder straps, though.
Reviewer:
JRyan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Easy to use, it stays out of the way and floats my portly self.
Reviewer:
Skrappy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
Great all around pfd. wicked comfy...now probs with wearing this all day. Just wish it was available in red. Love the fit. I am a small guy and the large fits me fine with or without a sweatshirt and layers on a cold day
Reviewer:
Pacha
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
WOW! its like a second skin you dont even know you have it on.
Reviewer:
Jason L
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
Great jacket. Comfortable beyond words. I now have 3 friends who bought the exact same one. I would totally recommend this to everyone
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2011
Review:
I am a beginner paddler and this jacket has proved to be comfortable and life saving! I have not mastered the roll yet so me and this jacket have spent a lot of time in the river and I'm still here to write this! Great product, great price, nice to live another day =)
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Awesome pfd. Durable and perfect design. Love the front pocket (keep my cell handy in it). Drys out quickly, too.
Reviewer:
slawoj
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Very comfortable / very good flotation( tested a few times! / non-slip panel works well / This vest fells like my second skin / I would highly recommend this product
Reviewer:
kje
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Great product. Comfortable fit and good flotation.
Reviewer:
bay paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
this is a great vest.it's been out 20 times or more kayaking.cool venting,large arm slots.nice torso hug.great shoulder straps, hangs well.three pockets (mine always full) headin out.my third vest,this one's the best for summer use.really can't find a fault!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.227.159 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat