FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Rocker Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99
 
Stohlquist Rocker Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99 You Save: $19.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have seen the trend of jackets recently move to this snug, tighter safer fit lately and I can't help to feel like I was ahead of this curve. I have always liked a paddling jacket that hugged my torso and actually became a part of me not something I was fighting with the whole day. I don't want a jacket that rides up in my face or produces a big gap below my chin. I want a jacket thats comfortable all day long. The Stohlquist Rocker PFD Lifejacket is a body huger. It's designed to move with the paddlers body when out for a paddle and will keep you afloat in the worst case scenario.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jrcbec
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Comfortable fit...great to paddle in
Reviewer:
Thad2000
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2011
Review:
great for the price. Liked so much some one ran off with it! Austin Kayak was great on delivery and price as usual.
Reviewer:
BDubeau
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
This thing fits like a glove. I've never had a pfd so comfortable. This thing just moves so well with your body, it feels more like you're wearing a comfortable shirt than a pfd.
Reviewer:
freakngroovn
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
The Rocker is a great PFD. There's a mesh pouch up front, and under it a side entry zippered pocket. Not huge, but good for keys, ID, snack bar, or, if you've a MIL-SPEC cell phone, that'll fit. There is a D-ring in the pocket to lash valuables to, and an eyelet on the exterior, too. The adjustments are great and the thing is comfy. I would like to have adjustable shoulder straps, though.
Reviewer:
JRyan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Easy to use, it stays out of the way and floats my portly self.
Reviewer:
Skrappy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
Great all around pfd. wicked comfy...now probs with wearing this all day. Just wish it was available in red. Love the fit. I am a small guy and the large fits me fine with or without a sweatshirt and layers on a cold day
Reviewer:
Pacha
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
WOW! its like a second skin you dont even know you have it on.
Reviewer:
Jason L
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2011
Review:
Great jacket. Comfortable beyond words. I now have 3 friends who bought the exact same one. I would totally recommend this to everyone
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2011
Review:
I am a beginner paddler and this jacket has proved to be comfortable and life saving! I have not mastered the roll yet so me and this jacket have spent a lot of time in the river and I'm still here to write this! Great product, great price, nice to live another day =)
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Awesome pfd. Durable and perfect design. Love the front pocket (keep my cell handy in it). Drys out quickly, too.
Reviewer:
slawoj
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
Very comfortable / very good flotation( tested a few times! / non-slip panel works well / This vest fells like my second skin / I would highly recommend this product
Reviewer:
kje
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Great product. Comfortable fit and good flotation.
Live chat by BoldChat