Hobie Seat Peg Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Seat Peg Kit Product Details.
$11.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
This kit solved my problems with the Hobie seat. It is easy to install and works well.
Reviewer:
damian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2014
Review:
perfect.....^^
Reviewer:
beachboy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2013
Review:
Easy to install and allows quick change of seat position
Reviewer:
Jeff Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
These work great. I upgraded the pegs on my 2008 Adventure. I have these same pegs on a newer 2010 Revolution and couldn't stand the old style pegs slipping out all the time. If they do start slipping, a little ring of duct tape solves that problem too.
Reviewer:
Terry, pa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
These seat pegs are easy to use. They go into to holes, and just turn to tighten. Old ones were solid hard to get in holes, would swell, and very hard to get out. If you have old ones, highly recomend these to replace them.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2013
Review:
just what I needed to keep seat in place, work great
Reviewer:
RHYAK
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
These things make a HUGE difference from the original plugs that just slide in. There is no getting these out unless you unscrew them....
Reviewer:
S & A
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
What a difference these pegs make. No more sliding seat.
Reviewer:
Richard Myers
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
These have solved a problem that I have put up with way to long. Ther should have been original equiptnment in the first place. Thank you for carring so many great products.
Reviewer:
im
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Works great,and easy to install.Well be ordering another set for my other Hobie. Delivery was great, order it in afternoon received it the next day.
Reviewer:
Jeff in Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Good product. Works perfectly. Definitely worthit.
Reviewer:
Don C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
No more seat sliding. A little cumbersome to install but well worth it when its done. The new Hobie seats have a similar feature already built in.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.137.42 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat