Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)

Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)

$0.39
 
 
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have installed pad eyes on every part of my kayak. I am always impressed that we rarely have a broken one.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Adam JT Sear
Rating:
3
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
They are very useful, but there must be something going on here because I go through them pretty quickly. They last only a few trips before cracking. Probably the exposure to salt water, where I use them regularly.
Reviewer:
PC_Midus
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2011
Review:
The only way to go.
Reviewer:
Bway
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2011
Review:
Great product-exactly as advertised, and fairly priced as well.
Reviewer:
fishrig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Best price and service in town.
Reviewer:
Happy Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Nylon Pad Eye worked great!
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2010
Review:
Perfect! I've put six over the cargo area and attached bungee, and two more on the deck. I'll buy and install more - with small caribiners, lots of these near the cockpit takes care of everything.
Reviewer:
JEH
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
grate addition to the kayak
Reviewer:
Brandon Boren
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
Very strong and very well made, easy to install with rivets.
Reviewer:
RK
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Good quality compared to others.
Reviewer:
Matt S. - Va Beach, Va
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Just as described, basic nylon pad eye... Quality material, not cheap or flimsy. EXCELLENT PRICE!!! I saw THESE (nylon, not SS) in a local large-name fishing and marine supplier (that shall remain nameless) for $3.99, EACH!!
Reviewer:
B.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
If you're building your own kayak or accessorizing an existing kayak; You will find these to be a valuable asset for your personal customized project.
Reviewer:
jimfarris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
These are incredibly useful for attaching just about anything to my kayak. They allow you a lot of versatility in how you outfit your craft.
<<      4         >>
Live Chat