Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)

Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)

$0.39
 
 
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have installed pad eyes on every part of my kayak. I am always impressed that we rarely have a broken one.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Perfect! Buy more than you need, youll use them often! ACK shipping, customer service and pricing is the best!
Reviewer:
Don W
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
My nylon pad eyes are exactly what I needed to rig an anchor system for my TARPON 100. Good service--- Ill be back.
Reviewer:
Paul M
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for! Allow me to customize my kayak the way I want it. Easy to use and seem strong. Thanks ACK for the quick shipping
Reviewer:
bigfish454
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
This worked out great!!!!! fast shipping and great coustmer service and a great product!!! I will be back for more kayak parts in the future, Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
DRG
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
For this price if u need 5 buy 10...great product.
Reviewer:
Terry Stokley
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
These are the best being nylon. Everything else was plastic. they hold up, and will not rust like metal ones
Reviewer:
DanM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
These are strong and perfect size to tie stuff down
Reviewer:
Frances Price
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2011
Review:
The nylon pad eyes were used to upgrade my old Perception Keowee 2 kayak, and I couldn't be more pleased with how stylish the boat looks with them on it! I have six on bow and six on the stern, and am amazed at the increase in storage space this addition has created. They arrived much sooner than I expected, also.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2011
Review:
These pad eyes are great for being able to tie anything down on the kayak. Are strong and can go almost anywhere. I definitely bought a good supply of these for my kayak.
Reviewer:
pepperjack80
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product and inexpensive. Shipped quickly and made a good addition to my bungee addition. thanks, ACK
Reviewer:
Jeff Meyer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Excellent product.
Reviewer:
woodencanoeguy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2011
Review:
Can't argue with the price. They work well for me in both salt and fresh water. Never had one break.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat