Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39
 
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have installed pad eyes on every part of my kayak. I am always impressed that we rarely have a broken one.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Frances Price
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2011
Review:
The nylon pad eyes were used to upgrade my old Perception Keowee 2 kayak, and I couldn't be more pleased with how stylish the boat looks with them on it! I have six on bow and six on the stern, and am amazed at the increase in storage space this addition has created. They arrived much sooner than I expected, also.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2011
Review:
These pad eyes are great for being able to tie anything down on the kayak. Are strong and can go almost anywhere. I definitely bought a good supply of these for my kayak.
Reviewer:
pepperjack80
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product and inexpensive. Shipped quickly and made a good addition to my bungee addition. thanks, ACK
Reviewer:
Jeff Meyer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Excellent product.
Reviewer:
woodencanoeguy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2011
Review:
Can't argue with the price. They work well for me in both salt and fresh water. Never had one break.
Reviewer:
Adam JT Sear
Rating:
3
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
They are very useful, but there must be something going on here because I go through them pretty quickly. They last only a few trips before cracking. Probably the exposure to salt water, where I use them regularly.
Reviewer:
PC_Midus
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2011
Review:
The only way to go.
Reviewer:
Bway
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2011
Review:
Great product-exactly as advertised, and fairly priced as well.
Reviewer:
fishrig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Best price and service in town.
Reviewer:
Happy Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Nylon Pad Eye worked great!
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2010
Review:
Perfect! I've put six over the cargo area and attached bungee, and two more on the deck. I'll buy and install more - with small caribiners, lots of these near the cockpit takes care of everything.
Reviewer:
JEH
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
grate addition to the kayak
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.70.14 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat