Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39
 
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have installed pad eyes on every part of my kayak. I am always impressed that we rarely have a broken one.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
K. Kaiser
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Good quanity.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Easy to install any where and can be used for many applications .
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Very good quality, have bought several of them and so far have not had any broke on my boats.
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Absolutely indispensable for a kayak. I used mine for everything from routing anchor line, to making new bungee tiedowns. Get a bunch, you will use them.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
These are strong, lightweight, and inexpensive. I bought more than I needed anticipating that there would be breakage over the summer. I dont think thats going to happen, so now I have extras I can apply elsewhere. Great product, price, and service.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Perfect! Buy more than you need, youll use them often! ACK shipping, customer service and pricing is the best!
Reviewer:
Don W
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
My nylon pad eyes are exactly what I needed to rig an anchor system for my TARPON 100. Good service--- Ill be back.
Reviewer:
Paul M
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for! Allow me to customize my kayak the way I want it. Easy to use and seem strong. Thanks ACK for the quick shipping
Reviewer:
bigfish454
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
This worked out great!!!!! fast shipping and great coustmer service and a great product!!! I will be back for more kayak parts in the future, Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
DRG
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
For this price if u need 5 buy 10...great product.
Reviewer:
Terry Stokley
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
These are the best being nylon. Everything else was plastic. they hold up, and will not rust like metal ones
Reviewer:
DanM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
These are strong and perfect size to tie stuff down
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.111.87 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat