FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea) - Product Reviews
Return to Nylon Pad Eye (Ea) Product Details.
$0.39
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Very good quality, have bought several of them and so far have not had any broke on my boats.
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Absolutely indispensable for a kayak. I used mine for everything from routing anchor line, to making new bungee tiedowns. Get a bunch, you will use them.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
These are strong, lightweight, and inexpensive. I bought more than I needed anticipating that there would be breakage over the summer. I dont think thats going to happen, so now I have extras I can apply elsewhere. Great product, price, and service.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Perfect! Buy more than you need, youll use them often! ACK shipping, customer service and pricing is the best!
Reviewer:
Don W
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
My nylon pad eyes are exactly what I needed to rig an anchor system for my TARPON 100. Good service--- Ill be back.
Reviewer:
Paul M
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for! Allow me to customize my kayak the way I want it. Easy to use and seem strong. Thanks ACK for the quick shipping
Reviewer:
bigfish454
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
This worked out great!!!!! fast shipping and great coustmer service and a great product!!! I will be back for more kayak parts in the future, Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
DRG
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
For this price if u need 5 buy 10...great product.
Reviewer:
Terry Stokley
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
These are the best being nylon. Everything else was plastic. they hold up, and will not rust like metal ones
Reviewer:
DanM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
These are strong and perfect size to tie stuff down
Reviewer:
Frances Price
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2011
Review:
The nylon pad eyes were used to upgrade my old Perception Keowee 2 kayak, and I couldn't be more pleased with how stylish the boat looks with them on it! I have six on bow and six on the stern, and am amazed at the increase in storage space this addition has created. They arrived much sooner than I expected, also.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2011
Review:
These pad eyes are great for being able to tie anything down on the kayak. Are strong and can go almost anywhere. I definitely bought a good supply of these for my kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.127.56 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat