Free Shipping Ends Today!* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)

Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)

$0.39
 
 
Nylon Pad Eye (Ea)
$0.39

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have installed pad eyes on every part of my kayak. I am always impressed that we rarely have a broken one.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2016
Review:
If you need or want an easy and very cost effective way to add tie down points these pad eyes are the way to go.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
These Nylon Pad Eyes work great on my Ascend Kayak, I use them to hold every thing from Fishing Pole leashes to coolers, tackle boxes you name they work great
Reviewer:
Reg T.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2016
Review:
Good quality
Reviewer:
Andy K.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2015
Review:
These nylon pad eyes were a direct replacement for the eyes I had broken on my Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120. Be sure to order the black anodized pop rivets with sealant when replaceing these.
Reviewer:
Frank H.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2015
Review:
Light, durable, and priced right.
Reviewer:
Gary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2015
Review:
Paired with a nylon ring, I use these to make tie-down points for my cart and gear.
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2015
Review:
nylon pad eyes work great .
Reviewer:
Jim Cooper
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Worked perfectly to secure my new bungie paddle leash. many other uses also
Reviewer:
RV'r
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
Not much can be said for a product that does not cost a great deal, yet does the job it is supposed to. Great item from a trusted supplier
Reviewer:
Mike Reidenbach
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2014
Review:
Excellent product, great price!!!!!
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Strong and durable.
Reviewer:
Bob Snyder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
Stronger than they look. I attached four of them to the boom of a small sailboat and passed a length of bungee through them that I use to furl the sail. Very satisfied.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat