Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Coffee & Tea Pots > GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot

GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot

MSRP:  $24.95
$21.99
 
GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot
MSRP:  $24.95
$21.99 You Save: $2.96(12%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Lets be honest. I need coffee to start the day. I'm libel to shank someone that looks at me wrong before my coffee. There is no reason to not be able to have your coffee away from the kitchen and The GSI Outdoors Glacier Stainless Steel Coffee Pit is a good way to get it done. Coffee is easy to make and this system just needs a heat source from you.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Old Goat Scouter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Great product! It was hard for me to find a true percolator small enough to fit on my alcohol stove, and this fits the bill perfectly! Personally, when used by itself, I find it hard to clean since the grounds are so oily. Therefore, I use the smallest paper filters I can find in the grocery store, and just poke the percolator stem through the bottom of the filter, but this is just a personal preference for smoother coffee and easy clean-up.
Reviewer:
John T Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2013
Review:
Coffee pot brewed an excellent cup of coffee
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
the coffee pot is perfect size for what i need. the service was the best you could get.
Reviewer:
Would recommend to my fri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
The best purchase ever! I am originally from Europe and I am spoiled with good coffee. Finally we can enjoy the best fresh brewed coffee in home.
Reviewer:
Bob Torrens
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Nice little coffee pots, and they were shipped on time.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
Great little coffee pot for a quick couple cups when on run. It suffices for the small jobs!
Reviewer:
Dan hall
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2011
Review:
This is a great 3 cup percolater. The only flaw is the plastic cap that is hard to find after it darkens up. Also, the plastic wears and eventually will not seat solidly on the cover lid!
Reviewer:
Lindasue
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2011
Review:
Perfect for making two large coffee-mug size cups. Percolates well, cleans easily.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
Make one perfect 10 ounce cup of coffee. Because it is stainless steal the water is very hot, which I like. However, the plastic top on the lid falls off all the time. But I would buy another one anyway. Easy to clean!
Reviewer:
buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
My mom liked it and she doesn't like anything.
Reviewer:
barb Heath
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Awesome, very well constructed not cheaply made like the ones at Dicks.
Reviewer:
anon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
I bought it for my parents, and they love it. It's sturdy but not heavy. If you like percolated coffee, this model is great.
Live Chat