Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Coffee & Tea Pots > GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot
GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot
MSRP:  $24.95
$21.99
 
GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot
MSRP:  $24.95
$21.99 You Save: $2.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

If you need kitchenware that can take a beating and keep on cooking, the GSI Outdoors Glacier Stainless Steel Coffee Pot is for you. Each pot is made of high-grade 18/8 stainless steel and built to last for years to come.

• Seamless, ultra-rugged percolator crafted entirely from stainless steel for years of unmatched taste and performance
• Corrosion-resistant, marine-grade stainless steel components and welds
• PercView knob made of BPA-Free resin, convenient hinged lid
• Heat-resistant, silicone handle stays cool to the touch
• Dishwasher Safe
Item #: 2229
Material: Stainless steel
Part Number UPC
65203 0090497652035
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the GSI Outdoors Glacier 3 Cup Stainless Steel Coffee Pot please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Lets be honest. I need coffee to start the day. I'm libel to shank someone that looks at me wrong before my coffee. There is no reason to not be able to have your coffee away from the kitchen and The GSI Outdoors Glacier Stainless Steel Coffee Pit is a good way to get it done. Coffee is easy to make and this system just needs a heat source from you.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2014
Review:
My morning breakfast requires me to have two cups of coffee. So I ordered this coffee pot. Very quick shipping and the packing was great. Stainless steel is so much better than aluminum. However this is not a three cup pot, hence the four star rating rather than five stars. I get two cups, which is what I wanted, so I'm satisfied with the purchase. Price was the best I could find online.
Reviewer:
Rita
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2014
Review:
I bought this coffee pot to use at home. I drink one large cup of coffee in the morning and this little pot brews a wonderful, hot cup of coffee. It is small, which is just what I was looking for. I highly recommend it!
Reviewer:
TheTreeGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/17/2013
Review:
Excellent purchase!! I thought that I would never see a quality stainless perc pot small enough to take backpacking. I perk a "6 cup" pot every morning to fill a 12 oz. cup for breakfast and a 16oz. travel mug for the day but wanted something small to camp with. This will brew 15oz. in 10 minutes start to finish. ACK packed VERY well and shipped super fast with the best price online. Thank you! [Note: most Americans walk out of Starbucks with a 20oz "cup" of coffee, that's not how these pots are rated. It's time that the manufacturers rate them in ounces, not "cups".]
Reviewer:
Camper
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
This small coffee pot is just perfect for my needs. I was so glad to have have found your web site and discover just the pot I was looking for.
Reviewer:
gary chandler
Rating:
3
Date:
11/2/2013
Review:
Although made in China the coffee pot is a quality product. My only complaint is that it's a 2 cup, not a three cup pot.
Reviewer:
Charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2013
Review:
What's not to appreciate about this well made, attractive Coffee Pot! I strongly recommend this to anyone for camping or home use. Perfect size, reasonably priced, and great service from ACK! I also recommend the Hario Coffee Mill hand grinder as a perfect companion.
Reviewer:
Assistant Scoutmaster
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Love it! Love it! Love it! This is made in a sturdy fashion, so I anticipate having this for many, many years to come. It perks up a double-size serving (16-20 oz) of coffee. Yes, it does take longer than the "coffee tea bags", but if you like strong coffee, this is the way to go! This is also the only pot I've found that's small enough to fit inside my alcohol stove's wind screen. HINT: If you're like me, and you buy coffee that's already ground, it's best to use the smallest paper filter (#4 basket paper filter) so the tiny grounds don't end up in your cup. Otherwise, you can grind your own, set on a larger, "course" ground. Enjoy!
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
There is no way this is a three cup pot. 18 ounces of water is all you can get in it and that to me is more like two cups. It is a nice pot however.
Reviewer:
Old Goat Scouter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Great product! It was hard for me to find a true percolator small enough to fit on my alcohol stove, and this fits the bill perfectly! Personally, when used by itself, I find it hard to clean since the grounds are so oily. Therefore, I use the smallest paper filters I can find in the grocery store, and just poke the percolator stem through the bottom of the filter, but this is just a personal preference for smoother coffee and easy clean-up.
Reviewer:
John T Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2013
Review:
Coffee pot brewed an excellent cup of coffee
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
the coffee pot is perfect size for what i need. the service was the best you could get.
Reviewer:
Would recommend to my fri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
The best purchase ever! I am originally from Europe and I am spoiled with good coffee. Finally we can enjoy the best fresh brewed coffee in home.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.195.67 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat