Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Cookware > GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware

GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware

MSRP:  $69.95
$59.00
 
 
GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.00 You Save: $10.95(16%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Bowls, Cups and Plates is the way to complete your GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware. It makes me feel like an old time pioneer when I use this indestructible gear. After dinner we may go pan for gold! Easy to clean and perfect for the backyard or camping out at a campground.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Beth H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2017
Review:
Thought I would only need 2 sets of the dinnerware, but ordered another set since I needed 9. Had a great time setting up the table and submitted 2 pictures. Found some red and black fabric, black metals chairs so everyone would have the same chair, wooden log pencils, and axe pens, but, no one took them home, so since this was a new theme (due to older grandkids and me) this year, I will only add on to it next year. Thank you ACK for giving me the Christmas that I had created in my mind and heart for myself and for the ones I love. The dinnerware held up great in the dishwasher. The kids love my homemade pizza and we had salad and snacks and dessert for our very Blessed Christmas lunch. God Bless, With Wings
Reviewer:
Beth H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2016
Review:
I bought 2 sets of red. Having a red and black buffalo check lumberjack Christmas dinner this year. Was very excited because they are a pretty red and came boxed up very neatly.
Reviewer:
Noetheastern
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2015
Review:
Good quality and nice design
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2015
Review:
I was very pleased with the enamelware dishes that I ordered for camping. They are durable and seem well made. No chips or dents, well packed and very fast delivery. I am very satisfied with my order and have not seen them offered for a lower price.
Reviewer:
Kat
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
I loved these so much I bought two sets for our home. They do great in the dishwasher. Shipping was also very fast.
Reviewer:
Ira
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Love this new dishes
Reviewer:
Kris T.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
I love this enamelware. I bought this set in green and it is lovely as well as functional. It arrived quickly and in good condition (no cracks in the enamel). This set is a nice addition to a car-campng (or glamping) set-up. They are a bit heavy, but this adds to their durability. I have put them in the dishwasher multiple times and they come out just fine. The rims on the cups and bowls are smooth. I love using them on camping trips and for picnics to eliminate using paper products. Totally happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
TMc
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
The table set appears well made and the enamel solid; no chips,dents, or bubbles. The order from ACK arrived promptly and in great shape, so I had it available for the weekend excursion. I would recommend this table set to campers and RVers.
Reviewer:
CPO1989
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
Excellent product, will enjoy using it on my camping trips. Very Fast shipping.
Reviewer:
mlmoms
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
The pioneer table set goes great with the matching cutlery...I have camped with this type of table ware for years and it works great and is a pleasure to use..
Reviewer:
Robb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Excellent quality and look. The stainless steel rim prevents chipping that tends to happen on the rims of other brands without it.
Reviewer:
Jill Taylor
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Love these, I bought some others from another vendor for the colors and these were far superior, lovely color and the edge wont chip.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat