Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Cookware > GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware
GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.00
 
GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware
MSRP:  $69.95
$59.00 You Save: $10.95(16%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Bowls, Cups and Plates is the way to complete your GSI Outdoors Pioneer Table Set Enamelware. It makes me feel like an old time pioneer when I use this indestructible gear. After dinner we may go pan for gold! Easy to clean and perfect for the backyard or camping out at a campground.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kat
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
I loved these so much I bought two sets for our home. They do great in the dishwasher. Shipping was also very fast.
Reviewer:
Ira
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Love this new dishes
Reviewer:
Kris T.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2013
Review:
I love this enamelware. I bought this set in green and it is lovely as well as functional. It arrived quickly and in good condition (no cracks in the enamel). This set is a nice addition to a car-campng (or glamping) set-up. They are a bit heavy, but this adds to their durability. I have put them in the dishwasher multiple times and they come out just fine. The rims on the cups and bowls are smooth. I love using them on camping trips and for picnics to eliminate using paper products. Totally happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
TMc
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
The table set appears well made and the enamel solid; no chips,dents, or bubbles. The order from ACK arrived promptly and in great shape, so I had it available for the weekend excursion. I would recommend this table set to campers and RVers.
Reviewer:
CPO1989
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
Excellent product, will enjoy using it on my camping trips. Very Fast shipping.
Reviewer:
mlmoms
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
The pioneer table set goes great with the matching cutlery...I have camped with this type of table ware for years and it works great and is a pleasure to use..
Reviewer:
Robb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Excellent quality and look. The stainless steel rim prevents chipping that tends to happen on the rims of other brands without it.
Reviewer:
Jill Taylor
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Love these, I bought some others from another vendor for the colors and these were far superior, lovely color and the edge wont chip.
Reviewer:
JG
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2012
Review:
Great! We love our set - great for kids - durable - not afraid if the dropped cause they won't break.
Reviewer:
mom of two
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
heavy and appears sturdy,not disappointed with the price
Reviewer:
Dannah
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
Excellent product, excellent service. That says it all! Thank you...
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.98.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat